We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely comfortable flat”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of building we are top left
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of building we are top left
Front of building we are the uppermost apartment. beach view from lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Front of building we are top left
Front of building we are the uppermost apartment.
beach view from lounge
Family bathroom
The beach at Findhorn
Waterfront two minute walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Burghead, Moray, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mrs M
1 review
“Lovely comfortable flat”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Lovely wee flat in a lovely wee town. Beach almost on doorstep ,so handy for walking the dog. Everything you could want in the flat and lovely comfortable bed!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
thank you welcome anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
Thank you for your kind comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miss Ruth...
1 review
“Firth view apartment”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Burghead is the perfect place to stay to explore the many attractions Scotland has to offer. Would recommend that it's mentioned on the website that there are several steps to climb to reach the apartment. I would recommend that the owner fixes the bathroom door as it was difficult to close and reopen. We were unable to watch the few programs on the t.v. which we wanted to watch as the aerial lead either needs replacing or at the very least have connections on both ends instead of a bare wire pushed into the back of the t.v. The apartment was clean and tidy with all the necessary kitchen equipment for a self catering holiday. The view was great. If you're shorter than 5'6 you need to stand on something to be able to open the windows. Also one of the dinner room chairs was broken. I have stayed in several other holiday accommodation in Burghead which were better than this one and I don't think I'll be staying here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Thank you, we will fix the problems asap.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing