We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Laurinburg stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Laurinburg
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Laurinburg
Certificate of Excellence
Lanham, United States
1 review
“Laurinburg stay”
Reviewed 25 September 2013

I enjoy my stay at the Laurinburg Hampton Inn. The staff was very helpful. I used the vending machine on the 2nd floor and could not get my money back from the machine. I reported to staff who in turn gave me the money to purchase the item from the vending machine in the lobby.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joycelene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike c, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Laurinburg, responded to this review, 9 October 2013
Thank you for writting a review on our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us we loved having you here.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    118
    66
    30
    15
    14
See reviews for
78
44
23
77
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Pataskala, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2013

I walked into this hotel needing a simple room for a few hours of sleep. The young lady at the front desk was extremely helpful and started my stay of with a smile on my face. Thank you to her and the rest of the staff for making my stay pleasant.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Steven O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike c, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Laurinburg, responded to this review, 9 October 2013
Thanks for the great review on our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit us again when your in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh, United States
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Nice place, although Paris would think otherwise. Very clean, but needs to updated with fresh materials. It looks like it was forgotten by the Hilton chain. Be sure to ask the staff where to eat. Went to the local buffet as there didn't seem to be much around - worst meal I've had in a long time.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike c, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Laurinburg, responded to this review, 9 October 2013
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are going to update this property soon and hope you will come back and stay with us. We do have a list of restaurants in the area and also some tips of good places to eat, just stop by the front desk.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicopee, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 September 2013

The rooms were very clean, and the bedding smelled wonderful. Fresh clean linens, plenty of towels. Extremely comfortable beds, pillows were fantastic. The staff was amazing. We checked in, and the man at the desk offered to make a fresh pot of coffee for us. The continental breakfast was wonderful, and the grounds were well kept. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Doris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurinburg, United States
1 review
Reviewed 16 September 2013

I had a very enjoyable stay at the Hampton Inn. The room was clean. The bed was ok. I have had more comfortable beds at a Hampton Inn. Other Hampton Inn had more of a variety for breakfast, but it was ok The hotel was very convenient! I loved the video introduction to the house staff that played on the TV. That was great. I would recommend the hotel to anyone!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Paul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, DC
1 review
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Comfortable value stay. Close to shopping and chain restaurants. Easy access to major local routes. Family friendly. Staff very friendly and helpful. Had a room close to the elevator and did not experience any noise issues. The hotel decor is kind of mediocre. The standard double rooms are small but the suite is fine for 3 adults.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank mhawkusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2013 via mobile

Wow. Was amazed at the lack of friendliness by front desk and breakfast area personnel. Someone from corp should plan a surprise visit and experience for themselves. Will not stay here again!!! Not a great location to get in and out of. Cleanliness was poor. Big nappy hairs on the shower walls from the previous guests. Gross!!!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Skiller67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mike c, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Laurinburg, responded to this review, 10 September 2013
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you chose our hotel during your recent stay in the area and we apologize for the frond desk staff and housekeeping problems you experienced. Unclean rooms are not typical at our hotel and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will make every effort to ensure our rooms meet the highest housekeeping standards and that our guests are 100% satisfied with their stay. However, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Laurinburg
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 5 in Laurinburg
66 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Laurinburg
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Laurinburg
Quality Inn Laurinburg
#4 of 5 in Laurinburg
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rockingham
15.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Pembroke
15.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 3 in Bennettsville
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Laurinburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Laurinburg

Property: Hampton Inn Laurinburg
Address: 115 Hampton Circle, Laurinburg, NC 28352-5436
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Coast > Laurinburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Laurinburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Laurinburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Laurinburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Laurinburg Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing