We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$96
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Laurinburg(Laurinburg)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$97
Priceline
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$92
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Bennettsville)
US$95
QualityInn
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pine Acres Lodge(Laurinburg)
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Motel(Rockingham)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Average 3/5
    Reviews (72)
    Filter reviews
    72 results
    Traveller rating
    38
    23
    8
    2
    1
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    38
    23
    8
    2
    1
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsthe breakfast areafree breakfast in the morningwafflesfront deskclean poolhot breakfastpillow selectionsmall town hotelcomfortable bedplace to stayfamily reunionair conditionerdefinitely stay here againother hotelspillowsraleighcons
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    43 - 48 of 72 reviews
    Reviewed 9 October 2013

    My grandfather lives in this town, so whenever we visit we stay at Comfort Inn. I have tried a couple other hotels and really prefer being here. The staff is wonderful! So friendly and very accommodating! The breakfast is wonderful, rooms are nice, and the hotel is convenient to everything. The beds and pillows are too full/firm for my taste and the pool could stay open later in the season, but those are my only criticisms. Wonderful front desk staff!!

    • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Michelle P
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Michael T, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

    Thank you for taking a moment to fill out a reveiw of our property. We are delighted to see that your recent stay with us was to your satisfaction. It is our goal to meet and exceed our customers expectations. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. God Bless.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 6 October 2013

    The Comfort Inn in Laurinburg, NC is a nice place to stay. My visit there was comfortable and the location was convenient. Although the breakfast area was crowded and just ok, the stay was good and the price was moderate.

    Room Tip: The handicapped-friendly room I had was large and roomy.
    • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
    Thank Dan J
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Michael T, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2013

    On behalf of The Comfort Inn of Laurinburg and its staff we would like thank you for your business. Your recent comments will help us in the future to maintain guest satisfaction. We are glad to provide you with the comfort you have expressed and look forward to seeing you soon. God Bless.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 12 September 2013 via mobile

    Wonderful beds to sleep on and so comfortable. The beds go great with the name if the hotel.... COMFORT INN. Great staff and clean... Very good breakfast.. This will be the place I stay when I return for a visit. We also got to meet the great Tams singing group while staying there... Great Trip....

    • Stayed: September 2013
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank rgcoble
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Michael T, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2013

    I would like to take a moment to thank you for your recent response. We take pride here at The Comfort Inn of Laurinburg in guest satisfaction and appreciate it greatly when a guest recognizes it. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit and feel free to contact us with any questions. God Bless.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 9 September 2013

    I stay regularly (for years) at this hotel each week as part of my job in transportation. I must say they have the most comfortable beds I have stayed in at a hotel. Better than some of the high end hotel chains such as Hilton Garden Inn, etc. Extremely friendly staff! Hot breakfast served in the morning, consisting of eggs, sausage, hot and cold cereals, waffles and the usual continental variety. Managers reception (weekdays only) with complimentary beer and wine. Wifi available, small ample exercise room, pool. For a good stay at a reasonable price, and no surprises, its a good choice. Again, extremely friendly staff (Beverly, Karen, Jennifer, Elwood, and the reception hostess are all top notch). Thanks for letting us feel welcome!

    • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank worldrailtraveler
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Michael T, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2013

    On behalf of Comfort Inn of Laurinburg we would like to thank you for your reveiw of our property. We appreciate your business and look forward to continue to provide excellent service to you and your guests. As general manager i will have to say we do have the best staff anyone could ask for and i look foward to telling them about this positive reveiw. Thanks again and have a blessed day from all of us at Comfort Inn of Laurinburg.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 26 August 2013

    Overall nice stay, hotel was clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was made fresh so that was a plus. Easy access from interstate and close enough to wal mart and other food. Would stay here again.

    Room Tip: Would not stay on first floor or pool side.
    • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank team4beach
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Michael T, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2013

    On behalf of our entire staff we would like to thank you for taking the time to reveiw our hotel. We take great pride in guest satisfaction and our goal is to exceed our guests exspectations. We look forward to accomadating you on your next visit to Laurinburg,NC. Thanks again from The Comfort Inn of Laurinburg Staff.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews