We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Lenoir
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Lenoir)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Connelly Springs(Connellys Springs)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Morganton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Green Park Inn(Blowing Rock)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
45
61
45
36
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
61
45
36
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanpleasant staybreakfast barworked perfectlywould stay againyogurtstaff was friendlyice machinewould highly recommend this hotelnice breakfastup to datecurtainsfixtureslinenswoodsroads
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

It was what we expected rooms we're clean ck in was easy and courteous beds were comfortable we stayed a week it was a nice stay right in the middle of a lot of food places stores the tv in hotel was decent a nice walking path/bike path next door breakfast was good a nice selection

Stayed: June 2014
Thank Jeff D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 June 2014

The room was OK for the price. We were only staying one night, and other places in the area were a lot more expensive. The bed was comfortable and there was a refrigerator and microwave in the room. When someone walked by outside or drove by it was very loud, especially when we were trying to sleep.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We stayed here for a baseball tournament. At first glance we were a little nervous-it looked a little sketchy. However, when we walked inside to check in the clerk was VERY nice. Rooms were clean-good.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chuck S S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
urmilp, Manager at Days Inn Lenoir, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2014

Thank you for trusting us with your family's vacation. We appreciate you taking time to let others know our rooms are clean and our staff is amazing! Please come see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
urmilp, Manager at Days Inn Lenoir, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews