We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lumberton, NC
Nearby Hotels
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Lumberton)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Lumberton)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Lumberton(Lumberton)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveller rating
113
83
83
51
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
83
83
51
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanking suitewafflesshort staywould highly recommend this hotelnice breakfastpleasant staffnight's restfront desk staffoutdoor poolovernight stopeasy accesswelcome centergreat pricencinterstatelodging
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
236 - 241 of 365 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Check in was fast, although our desk clerk never even made eye contact with us! Room was quite clean, but had some patched spots on the walls and carpets and bedding looked tired. One long curly black hair stuck to the tub. Our room faced the highway and was noisy. Breakfast was plentiful and tasty.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BBeardsley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

While traveling on business I had an opportunity to stay at this hotel. The rooms were good size and the price excellent for the area. The staff was knowledgable a bout the area and the suggested places to eat which were very good and affordable.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angie216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2014

The beds are very comfortable. They bring us back each trip, however, the rooms could use a bit more TLC, especially the bathrooms. The Staff is very nice and courteous. Very good breakfast. Very good location. Plenty of places to eat. May I suggest Adelio's down the road in the Econo Lodge. Wonderful Italian.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Grandmare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We stayed here one night on our way to Myrtle Beach. After traveling 12 hours with two small children who talked all day during the drive about being able to swim when we stopped for the night, we were highly disappointed after getting the children in their swimsuits and going downstairs for a swim only to find a GREEN nasty pool. Needless to say, they were extremely disappointed. After complaining about the pool at checkout when asked if everything was ok with our stay, we were informed that they were offering swimming that night at the Comfort Inn next door which we were told was under the same management. First of all, if that was the case, then we should have been told at check-in that the pool was unavailable and secondly, who wants to pack children into the car to go next door for a swim. We waited at the desk that evening to inquire about the pool, however after waiting 10-15 minutes with no one available, we returned to our room. The breakfast room was very tiny and there was no where to sit for breakfast. VERY disappointed in the stay for the price we paid.

Room Tip: stay away from the rooms on the side of the highway, you will hear cars exiting all night long
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
Thank Nanat03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astik P, Assistant Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lumberton, NC, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites of Lumberton, NC, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you faced during your stay with us. Please feel free to contact us directly, and we assure you that we will meet or exceed your expectations in guest satisfaction and service.

Sincerely,
The Team At Country Inn & Suites Of Lumberton, NC

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

This hotel was ok, if you come in late and need a hotel for a short stay. Breakfast was skimpy. Our room was not in good shape-stained carpet and a missing painting, but our bathroom was very clean. Air conditioning worked well. Close to the interstate.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank 448catherineg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews