We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing to share except not up to my expectations. When...”
Review of Days Inn Lumberton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Lumberton
Ranked #16 of 23 Hotels in Lumberton
Reviewed 6 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Joanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lumberton, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (411)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

305 - 311 of 411 reviews

Reviewed 5 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Susan M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lumberton, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 October 2013

good room,nice and clean employees were nice.only wish
the breakfast was better and more to eat.milk was too warm not cold.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mona Lynn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lumberton, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Thank you so much for letting us know of the milk issue, I will talk to the manager so adjustments can be make to have cold milk.
We appreciate you taking time to write a review, and we do appreciate your business.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013 via mobile

Stayed here on the way to FL. I was worried too because of these reviews. However, it's not that bad since I just needed a place to rest & take a shower. Compared the $$ to $$ of other places, it's a good deal to me. My room was clean and not smelly. Beds were ok. Wifi was good. Simple breakfast was ok. That's all I need.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank expedition14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lumberton, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Its good to hear that you were pleased with our facility. We appreciate you taking time to post your review. Please plan to visit again as you travel to FL area.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

Stayed here on a business trip while in that area. Have stayed here before a few years ago and looks like some improvements have been made since then. It was late when I checked in and the front desk clerk was frieindly and check in was smooth.
The room was ok, not the Hilton but fine for just a one nighter, It was clean, but could have used a new mattress, I have slept on worse,, so not much to complain about, Would stay again if overnight in the area. Didn't get to check out the breakfast, had to get moving to get to out next stop on the route.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank highmiles61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lumberton, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Thank you for your review, we truly value you as a returning guest. I am so glad that you had a pleasant visit and hope you will visit again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank LisaW25
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lumberton, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lumberton, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lumberton hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Lumberton
Comfort Inn Lumberton
#6 of 23 in Lumberton
312 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lumberton
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Lumberton
Red Roof Inn Lumberton
#14 of 23 in Lumberton
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 23 in Lumberton
408 reviews
1.7 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 23 in Lumberton
184 reviews
2.7 mi away
Atkinson Inn & Suites
Atkinson Inn & Suites
#9 of 23 in Lumberton
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Lumberton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lumberton

Address: 3030 N Roberts Avenue, I-95 & Rt-211 Exit 20, Lumberton, NC 28360-9070
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Lumberton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 23 Hotels in Lumberton
Price Range: £42 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Lumberton 1.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Lumberton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lumberton Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing