We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good middle of the road motel. Room was clean enough. Some...”
Review of Days Inn Lumberton

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Lumberton
Ranked #16 of 23 Hotels in Lumberton
Write a Review

362 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    36
    55
    97
    75
    99
See reviews for
152
107
39
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gastonia
1 review
Reviewed 1 October 2013

good room,nice and clean employees were nice.only wish
the breakfast was better and more to eat.milk was too warm not cold.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mona Lynn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lumberton, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Thank you so much for letting us know of the milk issue, I will talk to the manager so adjustments can be make to have cold milk.
We appreciate you taking time to write a review, and we do appreciate your business.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Jersey
Level Contributor
30 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2013 via mobile

Stayed here on the way to FL. I was worried too because of these reviews. However, it's not that bad since I just needed a place to rest & take a shower. Compared the $$ to $$ of other places, it's a good deal to me. My room was clean and not smelly. Beds were ok. Wifi was good. Simple breakfast was ok. That's all I need.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank expedition14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lumberton, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Its good to hear that you were pleased with our facility. We appreciate you taking time to post your review. Please plan to visit again as you travel to FL area.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Airy, North Carolina
Level Contributor
231 reviews
127 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 181 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2013

Stayed here on a business trip while in that area. Have stayed here before a few years ago and looks like some improvements have been made since then. It was late when I checked in and the front desk clerk was frieindly and check in was smooth.
The room was ok, not the Hilton but fine for just a one nighter, It was clean, but could have used a new mattress, I have slept on worse,, so not much to complain about, Would stay again if overnight in the area. Didn't get to check out the breakfast, had to get moving to get to out next stop on the route.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank highmiles61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lumberton, responded to this review, 21 October 2013
Thank you for your review, we truly value you as a returning guest. I am so glad that you had a pleasant visit and hope you will visit again soon.
Gloria M. Brown
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lumberton hotels
1.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 23 in Lumberton
399 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lumberton
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Lumberton
Red Roof Inn Lumberton
#13 of 23 in Lumberton
260 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Lumberton
Comfort Inn Lumberton
#5 of 23 in Lumberton
301 reviews
1.6 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 23 in Lumberton
160 reviews
1.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Lumberton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Lumberton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Lumberton

Property: Days Inn Lumberton
Address: 3030 N Roberts Avenue, I-95 & Rt-211 Exit 20, Lumberton, NC 28360-9070
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Lumberton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 23 Hotels in Lumberton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Lumberton 1.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Lumberton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lumberton Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing