We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the stream!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Maggie Valley
Ranked #7 of 25 Hotels in Maggie Valley
Reviewed 6 May 2014

When in Maggie Valley we make a point of staying at the Ramada. The room are comfortable and clean and I love being able to sit on the balcony and hear the stream.
The ladies at the front desk are friendly and professional. We made reservations for next month.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Zigful
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (627)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

412 - 418 of 627 reviews

Reviewed 6 May 2014

Food was not accurate on bar. Pricing jumped $50 a night cause of biker weekend. Was not informed of rally when i reserved room. Asked cathy for directions back home, wouldn't assist me at all. Anything i askef her was like aninconvience... would never, repeat, never stay here again!!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Maureen M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 April 2014

I called Cathy tonight to place a reservation, she was so busy checking in clients and having to answer her phone, but she was always so calm, cool and collected and would always pick the phone to let me know she would be right with me. Cathy would no sooner pick up the phone to help me with my reservation when a new customer would walk up to her desk, she would so politely ask me if I could please hold, once she was speaking to the customer I could her how professional and taking time to explain how to get to their room, and tell them about the breakfast that Ramada offered, once she would check a customer in then she would pick up the phone to speak to me, the. The phone would ring. Once again Cathy was so kind and professional to the person on the phone, asking if they could please hold so that she could complete my reservation, Cathy finally could speak to me and she listened to what my needs were for a room. I explained to her that I am handicapped and needed a ground level room, and non smoking. She told me that she had just the room I needed, she even told me that the hotel was just freshly painted.

Cathy made me feel like a personal friend, she was one of the best desk clerks that I have ever had the pleasure speaking to. My husband and I will be traveling to the Ramada Limited in May. And I'm looking forwarded to meeting Cathy, she even explained to me that our GPS would stop working about a mile from the motel! That was so important for me to know that information.

Thank you Cathy!

Margaret DuBose
Pensacola, Fl

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bunny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Patti B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Frank B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Maggie Valley
0.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 25 in Maggie Valley
298 reviews
0.3 mi away
Best Western Mountainbrook Inn
Best Western Mountainbrook Inn
#3 of 25 in Maggie Valley
520 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Maggie Valley - Cherokee Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Four Seasons Inn
Four Seasons Inn
#10 of 25 in Maggie Valley
159 reviews
5.8 mi away
Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn
2.4 mi away
The Clarketon Motel
The Clarketon Motel
#11 of 25 in Maggie Valley
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Maggie Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Maggie Valley

Address: 4048 Soco Rd, Maggie Valley, NC 28751-9508
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Maggie Valley
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 25 Hotels in Maggie Valley
Price Range: £54 - £138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Maggie Valley 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Maggie Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Maggie Valley Hotel Maggie Valley
Maggie Valley Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing