We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Maggie Valley
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Mountainbrook Inn(Maggie Valley)(Great Value!)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Maggie Valley)(Great Value!)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Misty Mountain Ranch(Maggie Valley)(Great Value!)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jonathan Creek Inn and Villas(Maggie Valley)(Great Value!)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cardinal Inn(Maggie Valley)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maggie Valley Inn and Conference Center(Maggie Valley)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maggie Valley Creekside Lodge(Maggie Valley)(Great Value!)
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A Holiday Motel(Maggie Valley)(Great Value!)
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Misty Creek Log Cabins(Maggie Valley)
US$167
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Five Star Inn(Maggie Valley)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveller rating
232
182
135
58
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
232
182
135
58
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desksmall indoor poolroom was cleanwafflescreek sidecreekside roomexercise roomcontinental breakfastrocking chairs on the balconywould stay againmountain viewking roomnice staygreat place to staycerealbalconiessound
Filter
Updating list...
409 - 414 of 653 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Rooms are clean and comfortable but the rocking chairs on the balcony listening to the creek is so relaxing. There isn't an elevator so pack light or hope for a first floor room. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

The room is well appointed and I had stayed here before so I knew the creekside view is gorgeous and so, so calming to listen to. What I didn't know is that this facility has no elevator so unless you're travelling light, you're going to be lugging all of your gear up to the second floor unless you're luck enough to get a ground floor room. That being the only knock against the place, I'd stay here again as long as our bad backs didn't have to be overworked on the second floor again.

Room Tip: No elevator if you are disabled! Creekside is always the best room to have!
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dunk145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

After riding around a bit in Maggie Valley, I really did not know what to expect but some of the places looked a little... Went to TripAdvisor and trusted what I read. Booked this hotel by way of Travelocity. We got to the hotel and when we walked into the lobby, the first thing I noticed was the smell of chlorine. The swimming poll is located immediately to the right when you walk in but it is in a closed room. The lobby was small but neat and clean. The clerk greeted us and was very nice. We got our room and went to it. I just did not think about the fact that the hotel is on the creek so I would have loved to been in a room facing it but we were in a room with a balcony facing the mountains. We were pleasantly surprised by the spaciousness of the room. The only reason why I did not give 5 stars is because the counter in the bathroom was small. But the room had a microwave and dorm refrigerator. The bed slept very nice. Not too hard or too soft. Was just right. The balcony had rockers on it to enjoy the view. The parking lot is not huge so if you are pulling a trailer or such, beware in case there is a lot of vehicles there. I would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Edna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Chair is too large for size of room, to hard to move around. And we had to get room keys re done 3 times. Breakfast was great, so was everything else.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jane L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews