We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exactly as advertised!”
Nestled in the Great Smokey Mts, Breathtaking Views, A Must See! Reserve Now!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nestled in the Great Smokey Mts, Breathtaking Views, A Must See! Reserve Now!
Wish upon a Rainbow view overlooking the mountains!! Welcome
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
61 reviews
Nestled in the Great Smokey Mts, Breathtaking Views, A Must See! Reserve Now!
Wish upon a Rainbow view overlooking the mountains!!
Welcome
Amazing View all 4 Seasons
Front Porch, Relax on the Rocking Chairs
Enjoy 2 levels of Decks
Living Area in main level entry
Gas Fireplace,Beautiful decor, TV, DVD, VCR, library of DVD's and Videos
Dining area overlooks the Mountains, attached to deck with another table and chairs
Kitchen complete with all you need to cook up a storm
Dine outside with nature at your fingertips, or just relax in the adirondack chairs
Head for the 2 Bedrooms on the main level of the house
Large Full Bath in the hallway
King size bed in Master Bedroom
Wake up to this View every day!
More Master Bedroom, Full Closet, Master Bath
Main Level 2nd Bedroom, with walk in closet
Head downstairs, to enjoy another whole level of living and bedroom areas
down we go!
Enter the lower level living area
Gas Fireplace, TV, DVD, and VCR
Lots of room for everyone, OR the kids can have seperate quarters!!
A 3rd Full Bathroom downstairs
Hallway to the 3rd Bedroom, and Full Laundry area
3rd Bedroom 2 twin beds, displaying America The Beautiful
New 50inch Plasma/Flat Screen TV
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Maggie Valley, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Angela L
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exactly as advertised!”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great location, clean and well appointed, perfect layout, and beautiful view. We couldn't have asked for a better spot to enjoy all that the area has to offer. Michele was fantastic to work with and we appreciate the opportunity to stay in this excellent accommodation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
m1966s
Asheboro, North Carolina
1 review
“Comfortable and Scenic”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We couldn't have picked a better place to stay with our family of 6. Very roomy and every amenity you would need. The owners were concerned that everything was ok and even kept in touch with great communication. My sons' vehicle broke down on the way and we arrived much later than expected and the owners extended our stay, which I thought was more than expected.
We couldn't have been more pleased with the location also. It was so convenient to local restaurants in Maggie valley, attractions, Cherokee casinos, and the parkway.
We hope to return soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
whsmcleod
Denton, North Carolina
1 review
“Clean and Convenient”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The cabin was beautiful, clean, and well stocked with everything we needed for our stay. The owner was available and helpful with any questions. Beautiful view!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paulgibbo...
Cayce, South Carolina
1 review
“Beautiful Views”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Cabin was wonderful, views were amazing. Would book again in the future. Our family had a great time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajasekha...
1 review
“Amazing Cabin - Spectacular Views and Centrally located in Smoky Area”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Amazing cabin rental located in Maggie valley with Spectacular views of Mountains. The cabin was very close to all the major attractions in the Smoky area. The Cabin was beautiful, well maintained and had all the amenities that you would find in your home. We had so much fun at this place that we cant wait to go again and relax at this beautiful place.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OnAir5343
1 review
“Wonderful Mountain lodging”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great place to stay for enjoying the quieter side of the Smokie Mountain National Park. Some delicious food to be found in neighboring Waynesville. Enjoy the views!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dante m
1 review
“amazing view”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The house was amazing with beautiful views and plenty of space and extremely clean. I was so excited to be there and wake up looking into the mountains. The owners were so nice and helpful. I hope i get to return soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing