We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (704)
Filter reviews
704 results
Traveller rating
512
143
29
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
512
143
29
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjonathan creekscreened in porchjoey's pancake househot tubpicnic tablesindoor poolplace to stayhardwood floorsrocking chairsback porchrushing waterfirst floorlove this placeroom was clean and comfortablewould definitely stay here againget awaywonderful place
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 704 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

This place was great!!! Very nice staff ! Cold and cozy with fireplace!!! Will be back!!
Toddler had fun on playground
Clean - front office staff were amazing! Creek was right out back door! Only have good to say

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ashleigh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff S, Owner at Jonathan Creek Inn and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thanks Ashleigh! We really appreciate it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Stayed thier for two nights, hotel is spotless and very well keep. Creek runs right in the back, there are place to sit and just enjoy it. The staff is great and helped us out with the things we asked for.

Room Tip: Creek view is nice
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Timwestcreek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff S, Owner at Jonathan Creek Inn and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Hi, Thanks for the great review. We really appreciate it. I agree about our "great staff", we are so fortunate to have a staff that has worked for us for so many years and are truly great with our guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

We loved this place as soon as we pulled in. The fall decorations added a warm and inviting welcome. Everything was perfect from check in to check out. We enjoyed a clean spacious room with a screened in porch. It was lovely sitting out there listening to the creek. We enjoyed it so much that we booked a return visit on our way home.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SapeloKat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff S, Owner at Jonathan Creek Inn and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Hi, Thanks for staying with us. Today we started the process of taking down the Fall decorations and putting up some of the Christmas Decorations. My personal favorite is the fall but the holiday season comes in a close second!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

This Inn has the most welcoming atmosphere. In the office there is a cozy room with a wonderful view of the mountains. This cozy room also has family games like checkers. There is also an area with coffee, apple cider and such to enjoy. The rooms are comfortable and clean. There is a beautiful, peaceful area in the rear that overlooks a gentle stream. Rocking chairs and a swing make this area a great place to relax.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Roof H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff S, Owner at Jonathan Creek Inn and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Hi, Thanks for staying with us. "feeling like you are home" is our entire goal. We're glad you we succeeded! Let us know what we need to do to earn a five star review next time.
Thanks again. Jeff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Fireplace and Jacuzzi added to the relaxation after the days of viewing the fall foliage on the parkway on the last weekend of October. We saw snow and ice on the mountain. The hotel grounds were very well decorated for fall and the rooms surprisingly were very well maintained and fixtures, flooring and furniture looked fairly up to date. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TnaM3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff S, Owner at Jonathan Creek Inn and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Thanks Tina, It sounds like you had a great trip and got to enjoy the tail end of the fall colors this year. We appreciate that you stayed with us and look forward to you returning in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews