We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (710)
Filter reviews
711 results
Traveller rating
517
145
29
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
517
145
29
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jonathan creek screened in porch joey's pancake house hot tub picnic tables indoor pool place to stay hardwood floors rocking chairs back porch rushing water first floor love this place room was clean and comfortable would definitely stay here again get away wonderful place
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 711 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Just returned from a week-end stay at Villa # 2. All I can say is wow, the villa was absolutely beautiful. sparkling clean & bigger than we thought. Everything was perfect, had a wonderful time, cant wait to return. customer service was spot-on. Thanks Again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ginger H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff S, Owner at Jonathan Creek Inn and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2017

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and got to enjoy The Polar Express trip on the Great Smoky Mountain Railroad! Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

Jonathan Creek Inn is a fantastic inn on the creek. The rushing water soothes you and helps you rest and sleep well. The staff are courteous and friendly. Beds are comfy and they have renovated the rooms. I love the walk in showers!!!
We came up for the weekend and they were in the process of decorating for Christmas. It was so fun to watch them do that!

Room Tip: ASK for a Creekside room with closed in porch.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheTwoRs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff S, Owner at Jonathan Creek Inn and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2017

We're so glad that you enjoyed your weekend stay with us. It's always a little hectic going from the fall decorations to the winter ones. It won't be long before we are putting out spring flowers. Time sure does move fast. Thanks for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Really liked the motel. Loved having a screened porch that was near the creek. Only problem is that next door was a guy that smoked like a freight train and the smoke would blow our way. Had to burn a candle to over come the odor.

Room Tip: try to get a corner unit
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pamela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff S, Owner at Jonathan Creek Inn and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Hi Pamela, Thanks for your comments. We're sorry that your stay was disturbed by a smoker. Let us know next time. We have some smokeless ashtrays and are happy to give them out if there is ever an issue with a heavy smoker.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

This place was great!!! Very nice staff ! Cold and cozy with fireplace!!! Will be back!!
Toddler had fun on playground
Clean - front office staff were amazing! Creek was right out back door! Only have good to say

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ashleigh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff S, Owner at Jonathan Creek Inn and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thanks Ashleigh! We really appreciate it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Stayed thier for two nights, hotel is spotless and very well keep. Creek runs right in the back, there are place to sit and just enjoy it. The staff is great and helped us out with the things we asked for.

Room Tip: Creek view is nice
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Timwestcreek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff S, Owner at Jonathan Creek Inn and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Hi, Thanks for the great review. We really appreciate it. I agree about our "great staff", we are so fortunate to have a staff that has worked for us for so many years and are truly great with our guests!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews