We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Don't miss breakfast!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte / Mooresville
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Mooresville
Certificate of Excellence
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Don't miss breakfast!”
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Everything about this hotel was top-notch. This is a well-maintained property with creative decor. The staff was courteous and professional with classic southern hospitality. My favorite part of my stay was the made-to-order breakfast which was both delicious and affordable.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Adrian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte / Mooresville, responded to this review, 14 April 2014
We are glad to read how much you enjoyed your breakfast and our southern hospitality here at the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte / Mooresville. Thank you for such a nice review and for your business. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

476 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    334
    94
    33
    9
    6
See reviews for
158
109
16
158
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lombard, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2014

The Mooresville Hilton Garden Inn always provides a consistently high quality level that is in line with other Hilton properties throughout the United States. I would gladly recommend it as a stay destination for either business or leisure travel.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Patrick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte / Mooresville, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
I thank you very much for your review and sincerely hope that we have the opportunity to host you again soon. Your recommendation to to others is greatly appreciated. Thank You !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wooster, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed 1 April 2014

At the Hilton Garden Inn in Mooresville, NC the staff are very freindly and willing to help clients in any way possible. Very attentive to detail. Private and public areas are well maitained and clean. Restaurant selection is good, although menu coluld use some varitety.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank cmb3678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte / Mooresville, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Thank you for the kind words regarding our staff here at the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte / Mooresville. We pride ourselves in being service professionals and I will be sure to let them know how much you think of them. Your review and your business is greatly appreciated.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Airy, Maryland
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2014

The mattresses in this hotel are extremely uncomfortable. Even adjusting the firmness did not help. On a good note, I did like the Kuerig coffee maker in the room and although I did not use the indoor pool, it looked very nice and relaxing.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte / Mooresville, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for providing us with feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We are constantly monitoring the performance of our hotel. Comments and suggestions from our guests enable us to continually improve and are vitally important in helping us achieve our Mission to be the first choice of travelers like yourself. Once again, the time taken along with the effort made to share your observations with us is most appreciated.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
Level Contributor
274 reviews
89 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2014

This is such a nice property. It's very well-run and very comforting. There's a beautiful fireplace area with coffee, refreshing water and cookies upon entry. The rooms are modern and very clean with all the comforts of home. I love the Kuerig Coffee Makers in the room and love that they give real cream for the coffee (I detest packaged/powdered cream). The breakfast is wonderful and made fresh to order and the wait staff is very attentive, friendly, and accommodating. I am super impressed with this HGI. Great job and great Hilton property.

Room Tip: Keurig Coffee Makers in Room with fresh cream!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cregan8256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte / Mooresville, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
We are happy to read how much you like the Keurig Coffee Makers in Room with fresh cream in the rooms here at the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte / Mooresville. Thank you for such a nice review and we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
US, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 March 2014

This Hotel Was amazing, I would stay there over an over, very relaxing, up to date, and even had a Keurig Coffee machine in the room. Not to mention sleep # beds.. WOW.. The staff were very friendly and polite. I even enjoyed the Aqua Fresca that they served daily along with coffee, tea, and cookies. I would definitely come back on a personal stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Meagan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte / Mooresville, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
We are happy to read you will be returning to our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte / Mooresville on your personal time and would like to thank you for your business and for the time taken to write such a great review. We look forward to your next stay!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 17 March 2014

The Hotel was in an excellent location close to ythe highway with great access to restaurants. My experience with the staff was excellent, every person I dealt with during my stay was very polite and professional. The gym was small but it was more than enough for my daily workouts, however the most impresive thing about the hotel was its overall cleanliness. I would recommend this hotel anytime

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank IsmaelB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte / Mooresville, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel the Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte / Mooresville. We appreciate all the nice compliments about our staff and property. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mooresville hotels
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Mooresville/Lake Norman
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Mooresville
Candlewood Suites Mooresville
#4 of 13 in Mooresville
121 reviews
2.7 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Mooresville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Charlotte Lake Norman/Mooresville
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Charlotte Mooresville
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mooresville - Lake Norman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte / Mooresville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte / Mooresville

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte / Mooresville
Address: 159 Gateway Blvd, Mooresville, NC 28117-5540
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Mooresville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Mooresville
#2 Business Hotel in Mooresville
#2 Family Hotel in Mooresville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte / Mooresville 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte / Mooresville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte / Mooresville Hotel Mooresville
Mooresville Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing