We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“favorite driver”

Kyle Busch Motorsports
Erlanger, Kentucky
Level Contributor
53 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“favorite driver”
Reviewed 31 May 2013

really thought the trophy case was cool very clean shop and you must admit he should have won the all star race. driving for joe gibbs has been a blessing for his nationwide races but im sure he will continue to grow

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Steve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    10
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bryson City, North Carolina
Level Contributor
39 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great Shop”
Reviewed 31 May 2013

we have been twice now for fan club meetings. this shop is amazing to see. there are different cars and trucks on the show floor. you can also see the guys working on cars from the inside. around the corner you will find all the big trophies. there is also a wall of all the cars he has won in, and that was cool to see.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank kellyfelly20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cornelius, North Carolina
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“What a program!”
Reviewed 23 May 2013

I'm not a big Kyle fan but I have always respected the sacrifice involved in putting together all the pieces needed to be a competitive force in NASCAR

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank dechapman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
columbus
Level Contributor
202 reviews
80 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Nice Surprise”
Reviewed 6 April 2013

Beautiful Shop. Good stuff to see and price at gift shop fair.

First off, I am on the fence about KB - whether I like him or not.

When left the shop after talking to the secretrary/gift shop lady - left respecting him. She stated is SUPER nice guy - said is one way at work (the track) and totally opposite outside the track. Talked about what he has done for community. I asked if a guy to have a beer with - she said "OH YEAH".

I even bought a KBM shirt!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank muff1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
804 reviews
204 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1,022 helpful votes
“Small shop but amazing trophy case”
Reviewed 24 March 2013

I find this guy a punk who is a bad person because he is such a baby and bad sport.

But there is no denying his driving ability and when you see his trophy case - especially all the big Bristol trophies - you cannot help but be impressed.

The shop is pretty small but you do get to see the trucks and nationwide cars getting worked on.

Well worth the time if you are in the area visiting other shops.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank arizonaac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kyle Busch Motorsports also viewed

 

Been to Kyle Busch Motorsports? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing