We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Charlotte Lake Norman/Mooresville
Nearby Hotels
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Charlotte Mooresville/Lake Norman(Mooresville)(Great Value!)
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Charlotte Mooresville(Mooresville)(Great Value!)
US$110
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Mooresville(Mooresville)(Great Value!)
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Affordable Suites(Mooresville)(Great Value!)
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
138
66
21
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
66
21
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desksausagepaper platesno meatdisney worldpartial wallsitting areadefinitely return to this hotelindoor poolbreakfast each morninghotel staffnice areacomfortable bedsoatmealbreakfast attendantdavidson collegerooms are large
Filter
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2013

Soccer tournament offered a room here at a great price. Included hot buffet breakfast. Breakfast line had ready made omelettes, sausage, biscuits and gravy and make your own waffles. Hotel staff always on the line to help or replace items as needed. Food was very good. Room was very clean. Had two queens and a foldout with fridge and in room coffee service. Staff at checkin very pleasan. Pool was very small but the hot tub worked well and the pool area was very clean. I would stay here again. Its a Marriott so NO SMOKING hotel and that is a big plus for me. 32" flat screen TV on the wall near queen beds and 19" flat screen near sitting area/foldout.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ghself
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2013

Stayed here two night, chose this hotel because it had an indoor pool and good reviews from other travelers. The hotel was right off the hightway, convenient to the cute little downtown of Mooresville. The hotel was very clean and well kept. The staff was friendly, but a little short staffed due to the holiday. There were no towels at the pool but the front desk supplied some, the first day 12/31 breakfast was excellent and the attendance was so friendly and nice. The second morning was totally different. There was not enough hot food for all the quests, the attendanct was rude and I actually heard her tell a gentleman to just go sit down as she was cooking the eggs as fast as she could. What a difference one staff member can make!
Other than this instance the hotel is a nice little gem, will probably stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jusmith51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2012

Our soccer team stayed here for a weekend of games. This was a great hotel for the kids. We had a pool....continental breakfast..... McDonalds was across the street.... Was not expensive for the quality you get..... Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JJDerek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2012

Our family stayed for another family members wedding in Lake Norman. We stayed using our points. Everything was smooth from start to finish. The room size was great and we had two queen beds and a sofa bed that pulled out. It is in a nice area with several restaurants nearby within walking distance. There is also an indoor pool but we were so busy we never used it. In our opinion, the bright spot was Barbara, our breakfast attendant. The complimentary breakfast buffet was nice each day and Barbara was so nice and friendly, we really enjoyed seeing her each morning. She helped our son with the waffle maker and he couldn't wait to get to breakfast each morning. We enjoyed spending some time at the Lazy 5 Ranch which had an awesome drive through animal park and also a wagon ride. Both methods get you up close to the animals. The NASCAR Experience was another activity we did on the way to the airport, as it is within 5 miles of Charlotte Douglas airport. Our 9 year old enjoyed both of these activities. The Fall leaves were very beautiful.

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor close to elevator
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wellsdp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

Our U-15 soccer team, a group of 35+ girls and parents, stayed in November. The staff was very helpful, allowing us to bring in dinner and use the "breakfast" area to serve and eat. The in-hotel bar was a great convenience for the parents. The rooms were spacious and clean. Younger siblings made good use of the indoor pool (too cold to be outside). The exercise room was small...not suitable for more than 2 people at a time, but that was the only downside.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews