We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Garden Inn Raliegh Durham Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport
Ranked #4 of 18 Hotels in Morrisville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Indian Rocks Beach, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hilton Garden Inn Raliegh Durham Airport”
Reviewed 2 February 2014

Our stay at this hotel was pleasant. Hilton personal as always were extremely helpful and made our trip enjoyable. The hotel's location was close by and convenient to the activities we were conducting when in Raliegh Durham.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Micheal A D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWarzywak, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport, responded to this review, 4 February 2014
Dear Micheal A D,

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate all the feedback we get from our guests. I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that our staff was so accomodating. We really do have an amazing staff, who are both friendly and professional, and our location is perfect for anyone doing business in this area. Thank you again for your review, & please come back again when visiting the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

695 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    342
    205
    93
    28
    27
See reviews for
149
113
73
314
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Parking fees at airports are going through the roof. Stay at Hilton Garden RDU and awake refreshed. Leave your car at Hilton Garden for a small fee and take their shuttle, avoiding taxi fees (also going through the roof).

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Charles W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWarzywak, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport, responded to this review, 31 January 2014
Hi Charles W,

Thank you for your glowing review of our Park Stay & Go package! We agree that is an excellent deal and certainly makes early morning flights easier.

Safe Travels!
Robin Warzywak
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 January 2014

My family and I stayed here before we flew out for our Christmas vacation. The front desk staff and the restaurant staff were wonderful. The breakfast was delicious, and the chef made top-notch omelets! We feel very comfortable leaving our car at the facility during our vacation, and the hotel shuttle is so convenient especially with little ones. We will be back next Christmas.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kaitlin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWarzywak, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport, responded to this review, 15 January 2014
Hi Kaitlin H, I am thrilled to hear that you thought our team was wonderful! We think so too! Our hotel is the perfect place to Park, Stay & Go before a trip, you can book the package from our website or just pay for parking when you arrive. I hope you had a very Merry Christmas. Happy New Year! Robin Warzywak
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2014

The hotel is a very clean and well kept hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and went put of their way to help you. They have a bar that served food and the food was cooked well. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Renae S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWarzywak, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport, responded to this review, 9 January 2014
Hello Renae S! Wow. Thank you for the very kind words regarding our hotel, food and terrific team members here at HGI RDU. We’re so pleased that you enjoyed stay. The Garden Grille restaurant does in deed help our guests still eat well even while on the road. We look forward to you returning to stay with us when travel brings you back to the Triangle Region. Happy New Year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2014

We were comfortable, slept SO well on the excellent mattresses, with very quiet room. We had a 13 yr old, he loved the food in the restaurant! The room was very clean, and the staff were friendly and helpful!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank janiceb652
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWarzywak, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport, responded to this review, 9 January 2014
We appreciate your positive comment about our comfortable Garden Sleep System bed and our quiet rooms. Sometimes it is hard to believe that we are the closest hotel to RDU airport! We pride ourselved in being a great hotel for business travellers and for families. It is always great to hear that our Garden Grille Restaurant and bar pleased both adults and kids! We hope you guys stay with us again and happy New Year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concord NC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 January 2014

Great location, lovely lobby, friendly staff, bottled water free to room, fitness facility available, great room and hot shower. Will definitely stay here again!We were with our teenage children, and all were happy. Also liked the newspapers provided.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kristin516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWarzywak, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport, responded to this review, 7 January 2014
Dear Kristin516,

I'm so glad you and your family had such a nice stay with us. Our staff here is excellent, and they go the extra mile to ensure our guests are happy and comfortable. Our fitness center is a major amenity for us. We also have an indoor pool, business center, and a restaurant with bar. I'm glad to see that you will be using us for your future travels also. Thanks again, we really appreciate your feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenansville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 6 January 2014

I live in Eastern NC and stayed at the RDU Hilton Garden Inn so I could catch a very early flight. Enjoyed my stay very much. Room was clean, very fresh. No musty smell like you have at home hotels. Really enjoy the Kureg coffee machines--nice touch. Bathrooms were clean. Very quiet and easily accessable to the airport. I recommend highly.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rhonda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWarzywak, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport, responded to this review, 7 January 2014
Dear Rhonda C,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate all feedback from our guests. I'm glad to hear your stay went so well. Our housekeeping staff really does a fantastic job keeping our rooms and our lobby clean and smelling fresh. Our Keurig coffee machines are our newest addition to our rooms. I'm glad you enjoyed having one during your stay. Please come again when in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morrisville
1.5 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Raleigh-Durham Airport
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Raleigh Durham Airport
1.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Raleigh-Durham Airport
2.5 mi away
HYATT house Raleigh Durham Airport
3.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport
Address: 1500 Rdu Center Dr, Morrisville, NC 27560-8278
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Morrisville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Morrisville
#8 Family Hotel in Morrisville
#9 Business Hotel in Morrisville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 155
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfortable hotel located in a quiet, wooded setting off I-40 and I-540 at Raleigh-Durham International Airport. Hotel offers complimentary airport shuttle, full service restaurant, bar, business center, indoor pool, and fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport Hotel Morrisville
Hilton Garden Inn Morrisville
Hilton Morrisville
Morrisville Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing