We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Place to stay in Raleigh/Durham”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Morrisville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 14 May 2014

The rates are great the staff is fantastic and our overall stay was excellent. This is the second time we visited this sight and will do so again when we are in the area. You can't go wrong with this Inn

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank JPF78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWarzywak, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Dear JPF78,

Thanks so much for the wonderful review. We really appreciate it when our guests share their experiences. We thank you for returning when in the area, & being a loyal guest of ours. It's guests like you that make us enjoy doing what we do. We thank you, & we appreciat you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (772)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

522 - 528 of 772 reviews

Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

This clean hotel has a friendly, helpful staff. The hotel offers free parking for 7 nights along with free shuttle to and from the airport (make sure you schedule the shuttle as soon as you check in because they fill up quickly on busy flight days/times).

Stayed: April 2014
Thank JessicaM6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWarzywak, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear JessicaM6m,

Thank you so much for writing your review. I'm glad to see that you enjoyed your stay here, & that you were impressed by our cleanliness. Our staff works so hard to keep our property clean & smelling fresh. I'm also glad you were able to take advantage of our airport shuttle. It's definitely the best way to travel to & from the airport. Thanks again, & we hope to have you as our guest again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Very nice hotel, friendly service, clean and nice room! I was only here for a one night short stay for business. I did not use any of the amenities at the hotel so I cannot speak to those. People seemed to be enjoying the outdoor fire pit when I arrived as well as the indoor lounge area. My only complaint concerns the pillows on the bed. They are the very small square pillows, not your standard oblong pillows. These are not what I would say are my preference for pillows.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Emily H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWarzywak, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear Emily H,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope next time you will have an opportunity to enjoy more of the ammenities of our hotel, such as the pool, fire pit, and restaurant. Thank you so much, we really appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Everything went seamlessly from airport pickup within five minutes after I arrived to prompt, polite and efficient service at the front desk despite the clerk being the only one available with a line out the door. I promptly went to my room and fell asleep the minute my head hit the pillow. The breakfast was ample (an omelet nearly the size of the plate!) and wonderfully priced. Kudos to the hotel management for knowing its customers and their needs.

Room Tip: The rooms are very well insulated from sound. You barely know you are at the airport unless you ste...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DGfromDallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWarzywak, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear DGfromDallas,

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review. I'm so glad to hear the shuttle was so prompt in picking you up, & that you able to get some rest. It sounds like it was a complete team effort in making your stay enjoyable & that is the type of service we promise to each of our guests. Thank you again for taking out the time to write a review & we hope to have you as our guest again real soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

I've always found Hilton Garden Inn's an excellent place to stay, the hotel is modern, clean, the food quality and service has always been excellent. I highly recommend staying at HGI's when traveling.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Tommy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWarzywak, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear Tommy F,

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate your loyalty! Not only to us, but to the entire Hilton Garden Inn brand. We have an entire staff of dedicated employees to ensure our guests have the most enjoyable experience possible. We always promise clean rooms and great food at a fair price. Thanks again for your review, & we hope to have you as our guest again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

I finds the staff to be consistently sincere in rendering the service of their department from houskeeping to maintenance but the F&B group is on top of their game --- good food & quick service at the Bar.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank George P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWarzywak, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear George P,

Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate you staying with us as much as you do. I'm so glad to hear that you receive such outstanding service during your visits, & that each department is doing their part in creating an enjoyable experience. Thank you so much for staying & we hope to have you as our guest again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

I spent a night here before catching an early morning flight to Miami. It is in a lively, park like setting with plenty of places to sit outside and enjoy the spring weather. My room was very nice, clean and comfortable. I like having snacks and a restaurant available in house. I'll stay here again.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank 394JaneD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RWarzywak, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear 394JaneD,

Thanks so much for the review. I'm so glad to hear how enjoyable your stay was at our hotel. Our housekeeping department does an outstanding job of cleaning our rooms & leaving them smelling fresh. The restaurant staff also does a great job of making the most delicious dishes & getting it out to the guests in a timely manner. Thanks again for staying with us, & we can't wait to have you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Morrisville
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Raleigh Durham Airport
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek
1.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Raleigh-Durham Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek
1.5 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Raleigh-Durham Airport
1.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Raleigh-Durham Airport, NC
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport

Address: 1500 Rdu Center Dr, Morrisville, NC 27560-8278
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Morrisville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Morrisville
#8 Family Hotel in Morrisville
#9 Business Hotel in Morrisville
Price Range: £58 - £177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 155
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfortable hotel located in a quiet, wooded setting off I-40 and I-540 at Raleigh-Durham International Airport. Hotel offers complimentary airport shuttle, full service restaurant, bar, business center, indoor pool, and fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport Hotel Morrisville
Hilton Garden Inn Morrisville
Hilton Morrisville
Morrisville Hilton Garden Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing