We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (469)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveller rating
215
134
68
30
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
215
134
68
30
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancoffee potseparate roomfront desk staffstayed one nightshuttle servicepull out couchhot breakfastking bedan early morning flightwould highly recommend this hotelwould stay here againnice staychecking inconvenient locationsitting areaenjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
379 - 384 of 469 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2013

Hotel was clean, breakfast was nice. We went down for breakfast a little later on Friday morning and found food to be running low, but there was plenty to make do with. On Saturday morning the food was very good. Being by the airport there were plenty of hotel guests, but things seemed to run smoothly. The pool was extremely clean and quite nice. Hot tub was fine. Plenty of towels available. We had a king-size suite and the bed, though high, was fine. Televisions were old style, seemed funny not to have a flat-screen, but there was a decent selection of channels to choose from. There are not a lot of restaurants to choose from within walking distance. There is a Chop House right next door, but it was very expensive. We were told we could go across to the Hyatt and eat at the restaurant there, but since we had our car we decided to drive somewhere to eat. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall a good hotel to stay at and we would not hesitate to stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ivansheila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2013

Small but comfortable room, with furniture and amenities less than what one would expect for this rating.
Nice pool and hot tub
Coffee pot was one of those with an 18" cord sitting on top of a chest with no outlet in reach, had to move it onto the desk with my computer to make coffee.
I was placed in an 'accessible' room where the handheld shower nozzle wouldn't stay in place. Closet bar so low that my shirts drug the floor.
VERY limited TV
VERY small lav counter top
Under the approach path to RDU, a bit noisy

Room Tip: Don't let them assign you to an accessible room Don't expect 2 1/2 star level, solid 2
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank vtailbonanza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2013

The room has good size, and is clean. The beds are comfortable. Includes complimentary hot breakfast. Large counter space in the kitchen area inside the room. Flat panel TV. Free WiFi. The staffs are quite friendly too. Didn't hear much airport noise. Overall a good value.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank oxmon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 December 2012 via mobile

Stayed here for work and loved the size of the room! You have a kitchen area & living room that are seperate from the bedroom. Close to everything except the only food within walking distance is a bit pricey. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GaGirl20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews