We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Raleigh Durham Airport-Morrisville
Ranked #11 of 19 Hotels in Morrisville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 May 2008

Close to the airport. Directly next to the Prime Outlets Morrisville (which was essentially deserted). Food court at the mall, Schlotsky's next door - but otherwise need to drive to eat..

Hotel room was fine and exactly what I expected of a Holiday Inn - comfy bed, nothing cutting edge, but everything in working order. Nice place to stay - no wow factor, but that wasn't what I needed after working all day.

  • Stayed: April 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank YorktownTraveler411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (229)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

223 - 229 of 229 reviews

Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank 759u1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Holiday Inn Raleigh Durham Airport-Morrisville, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Franco T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Sara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2014
Thank mariaerapha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neoteros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chriz1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Morrisville hotels
0.8 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Raleigh-Durham Airport
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Raleigh-Durham Airport
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Raleigh-Durham Airport, NC
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Raleigh Durham Airport
0.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Raleigh Durham Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Raleigh Durham Airport-Morrisville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Raleigh Durham Airport-Morrisville

Address: 930 Airport Blvd, Morrisville, NC 27560-9193
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Morrisville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Morrisville
#10 Business Hotel in Morrisville
Price Range: £66 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Raleigh Durham Airport-Morrisville 3*
Number of rooms: 143
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Raleigh Durham Airport conveniently located just off I-40. We are within two miles of the Raleigh Durham International Airport (RDU). Raleigh, Durham and Chapel Hill are just minutes away. Are you going out of town on business, leaving for a cruise or any vacation out of town? Save money on airport parking fees and take advantage of our Park & Fly package including free parking (up to two weeks) and shuttle to and from the airport. All you have to do is spend one night with us! Oracle, Lenovo, PPD, SAS, Glaxo Smith Kline, Cisco, Bayer, and Perimeter Park. Our Raleigh hotel is near NC State University, UNC and Duke. We're also centrally located amongst WakeMed, Rex, UNC Chapel Hill Hospital and Duke University Hospital. PNC Arena, NC Museum of Art & NC Museum of History, Raleigh Convention Center, Streets at Southpoint, Jordan Lake, Triangle Aquatic Center and NC State Fairgrounds are just a few of the attractions nearby! In addition to standard hotel amenities we have an on-site fitness center, 24 hour business center, indoor pool, and meeting space. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Holiday Inn Raleigh Durham Airport-Morrisville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Raleigh Durham Airport-Morrisville Hotel Morrisville
Holiday Inn Morrisville
Morrisville Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing