We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy and relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property
Cabin with large cement driveway and two car garge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cabin with large cement driveway and two car garge
Back Porch w rocking chairs & picnic table over looking Nottley River & eleven mountain peaks Gazebo w Hot Tub & Fire Pit area overlooking Nottley River & eleven mountain peaks
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
90 reviews
Cabin with large cement driveway and two car garge
Back Porch w rocking chairs & picnic table over looking Nottley River & eleven mountain peaks
Gazebo w Hot Tub & Fire Pit area overlooking Nottley River & eleven mountain peaks
Sign Highlighting the entrance to the property
Gazebo wit Hot Tub overlooking Nottley River
Living Room photo
Living Room L shaped leather sofa seats 6
Fire place and 50 inch big screen TV
Kitchen w three bar stools
Kitchen view from Living room
Queen master Bed
Master Bed w 30 inch TV
Chest of Drawers in Master Bedroom
Spare bedroom with two twin beds
Spare Bedroom chest of drawers
Bear Fishing off of back porch
Winter Scene of red bird feeding at our cabin
L shaped leather sofa in Living room seats 6
Hall bath with tub and shower
Dining room table
Fall foliage on Nottley River
Nottley River Flowing in front of Cabin
Autumn Foliage Across the Nottley River from Cabin
30 Acre Corn Field Across the River from Cabin
Eleven Long Range Mountain Peaks across the River from the Cabin
Murphy River Walk & Canoe Trail
New Blue Bird House at the Nottley River Retreat
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Murphy, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 90 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
FL
Reviewed 17 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed 10 December 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Auburn
Reviewed 9 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SC
Reviewed 29 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fl
Reviewed 19 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
clearwater fl
Reviewed 18 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CT
Reviewed 2 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$95
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing