We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun times”

Mutiny Bay Adventure Golf
Ranked #1 of 6 Fun & Games in Nags Head
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Lancaster, Kentucky
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Fun times”
Reviewed 1 July 2014

great course.. not for the weak at the knees as they have steps between some of the greens. Great photo opps and cool gift shop! Staff very nice!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Heather R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    65
    13
    0
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Twinsburg, Ohio, United States
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Rude Employee makes this NOT family friendly!!!”
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Had a group with children and adults. After paying for a children and just one adult, the employee told us we couldn't all go and walk because there would be too much "chit chatting". After spending over $40, we should have all been allowed to walk the course on our Family vacation!!!! I recommend any other putt putting place in the Outer Banks.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Llori7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great mini golf for kids!”
Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

We went after the beach still in bathing suits. It was a little hot but they had places to sit and some shaded areas. My kids loved it. We didn't experience any bugs but could be we were there between 3-4:30. The course is relatively easy. It was definitely interesting and kept the kids entertained.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jinello123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, Virginia
Level Contributor
92 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great mini golf course!”
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I loved this mini-golf course. They were extremely busy when we went, but we still had fun. The course was different from most and was well-kept and in a great location. Reasonable prices for the beach as well.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank FrequentTravels3071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NC
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Buggy”
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Along with your family outing of miniature golf you get to take home West Nile virus due to the swarms of Mosquitos

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank mkbex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mutiny Bay Adventure Golf also viewed

Nags Head, Outer Banks
Nags Head, Outer Banks
 
Nags Head, Outer Banks
 

Been to Mutiny Bay Adventure Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing