We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nicely furnished condo in great waterfront...”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy beautiful sunsets over the Roanoke Sound
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy beautiful sunsets over the Roanoke Sound
Large grassy area for baseball, crochet, or frisbee throwing Pristine grounds with pool just outside back door
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Enjoy beautiful sunsets over the Roanoke Sound
Large grassy area for baseball, crochet, or frisbee throwing
Pristine grounds with pool just outside back door
Downstairs bathroom
Foyer
Dining area
Living room
Kitchen
Master bedroom with balcony
Master bedroom
Single bedroom
Second King bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Nags Head, Outer Banks, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
amygupton
Rolesville, North Carolina
2 reviews
“Nicely furnished condo in great waterfront community”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed July 31-August 7, 2016 and saw no signs of roaches as posted in previous posts.

Condo is nicely furnished and has everything to make your stay enjoyable. We chose this community because of the pools and the boat ramp.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review, I would welcome to come and stay any time. Glad you had a good time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Aug 2016
This review is a mystery to me. Renters the week prior and renters the week following had no issue. I have owned this unit for over 20 years and have never had a problem with roaches. The inside and outside are sprayed professionally throughout the year. Another mystery: this renter contacted me twice during his stay. Once about an ironing board and once about the propane tank on the grill. never once mentioning a problem with roaches, which would seem a higher priority than an ironing board. Had he contacted me, I would have been there immediately to address the "problem." I am also a "very clean professional" and personally, I would not have stayed even one night in a place that was "overrun" with roaches. Mysterious...but perhaps I have solved it. This rented wanted to use my place at an extremely reduced rate which I declined. Sour grapes? Must be, since there is no problem. Other Flipkey owners take note and beware of this renter. If he cannot rent at an absurd rate, he will throw a temper tantrum and try to destroy your reputation and your income.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pools and the dock near the sound.
Liked least: we did see a few roaches inside, but I guess you will have that in the South.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jul 2016
Thank you for you review. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing