We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous home, amenities galore!”
Streetside
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Streetside
View of inlet waterway from house deck-high tide
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Streetside
View of inlet waterway from house deck-high tide
2 Paddle Boards and Single Sit-on-top Kayak included (inlet only, not surf)
Membership to the Isles Beach Club Oceanfront pool, just a couple minutes away in the golf cart
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Ocean Isle Beach, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bethbill4...
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
“Fabulous home, amenities galore!”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Fabulous home that fit our family of 17 perfectly...the elevator was a definite plus since 3 family members have medical issues and it certainly made moving the luggage easier! The attention to detail from the kitchen amenities, the spacious laundry room, plenty of private bathrooms, two living room spaces, the golf cart, kayaks and paddle boards make the sound side a great location! Also, loved the club membership, so we could take a break from the beach to hit the pool and tiki bar:) Kendall's eye for detail shows in the beautiful moldings and granite throughout the home! Large, open space and very comfortable furniture with plenty of seating for everyone. Definitely would love to stay here again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
twoodrdh
Joplin, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect beach house for our family of 18! Absolutely gorgeous!”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Perfect location! So close to everything- beach, pool, mini golf, shops, restaurants, grocery store, kayaking. The beach was clean and not very crowded, we even watched a wedding take place on the beach! The house was so beautiful and very accommodating for our large family- we will visit again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brookeh53
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful, new, spacious, comfortable, beach house!”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was the nicest beach house I have ever stayed in. Everything was new and so nice from the utensils to the incredible bedding. We all slept like babies! The view is beautiful off the back porch esp at sunset. We loved everything about this house and it sleeps so many! The golf cart and paddleboards were a major plus as well. I would highly recommend staying here and will definitely be coming back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ciscoios
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed 25 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Well appointed home.....they've thought of everything down to the ice maker! Beautifully decorated and the view is amazing. The beds were so comfortable and there is plenty room for everyone to have their own private space. I highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JennyRea
Fort Mill, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect house for a large group”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This house has it all - a very thoughtful well-designed floor plan, modern appliances/tv's, tastefully decorated and the views of the waterway are unreal. Plenty of outdoor space to enjoy the weather. A very short distance to the beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chalpin22...
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“STUNNING!”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

What an amazing house! It has PLENTY of space, gorgeous views, stocked kitchen, SUPER comfortable beds, incredible bathrooms, amazing sunsets, and breathtaking sunrises! It was absolutely PERFECT! We will most definitely be back!! Coolest feature....built in ice maker! NEVER had to run and grab ice from the store!! It's the little things that make this house unforgettable! The golf cart was perfect to head to the beach with all of our stuff. The beach is just down the street and would be an easy walk as well! We spent hours on the new dock watching the tide roll in and out. We loved watching the wildlife from all the outside (and inside too!) The dining room table was a prefect size and the chandelier above it was STUNNING!! I cannot say enough about how clean and comfortable (and relaxing) it was! From sun up to sundown we enjoyed every single minute of this house! Thank you so much for an absolutely amazing vacation!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing Sound Home”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

I could not have asked for a better home to spend Christmas with my family. I wish I could give this property 7 stars because it far exceeded my expectations. Where do I start? The owners are personable, welcoming, and a pleasure to work with. I was able to secure the property in an efficient manner. A kitchen inventory was provided and was very helpful especially when preparing Christmas dinner. There were multiple coffee pots to choose from and even an under counter ice maker. Several bathrooms have an amazing ocean view that can be enjoyed while showering. The mattresses are very comfortable and ensured a good nights sleep. We enjoyed the indoor and outdoor integrated speakers that are controlled via app. Each floor has an amazing deck that is well furnished and overlooks the sound. The elevator was a lifesaver for loading and unloading to each floor. The décor is amazing and flows so well with lots of earthy and inviting hues. The chandelier over the kitchen table is breathtaking. You are not vacationing if you are not at Any Port In A Storm.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing