We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We enjoyed our stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Our St. Andrews Condo. Less than 1 mi. to PCC & opposite the Historic Race Track
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our St. Andrews Condo. Less than 1 mi. to PCC & opposite the Historic Race Track
Living Room with new Hardwood Flooring 32 in. flat panel TV w/Cable
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Our St. Andrews Condo. Less than 1 mi. to PCC & opposite the Historic Race Track
Living Room with new Hardwood Flooring
32 in. flat panel TV w/Cable
Screened Porch for Relaxing
You\\\'ll love the privacy from our Screened Porch
Tile Floor New Counters in Fully Equipped Kitchen
Master Bedroom has 2 Queen beds and TV
The smaller bedroom has 2 twin beds
Master Bath with Tile Floor
Members Clubhouse at Pinehurst
Try your hand at croquet!
The Carolina Hotel
Local Fun at the Harness Track
Village Church
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Pinehurst, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mddang200...
Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
“We enjoyed our stay”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We stayed there for a week for our son's US kids golf tournament in Pinehurst. We really enjoyed our stay! Condo is clean, quite and has everything you need. Location is great as well. Will return next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
greta5320...
Southport, North Carolina
1 review
“Great location in PInehurst”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Enjoyed the location and convenience of this condo. The stay was in line with a hotel room with much more space and privacy.
Everything was as described and very clean.
The response from the owners was outstanding and the communication included many ideas and tips for our stay.
Would definitely do this again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hillsborough NC
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Snow Camp, NC
Reviewed 10 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 May 2016
Hi Kate,

Thanks for your kind review!

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and found the location to be nice and quiet for your horse show activities.

Looking forward to your return visit one of these days!

Regards,
Bob and Jane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
brewer maine
Reviewed 17 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Germany
Reviewed 6 December 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jan 2016
Dear Elke, It was a delight to have you and your family stay in our Pinehurst condo. We are happy that you got to share the condo with your friends from Seven Lakes. We subsequently met Carmen and Sven and look forward to building a friendship with them once we are living in Pinehurst full-time in 2016. Please share the fun you had in Pinehurst and this beautiful part of North Carolina with others you know as we'd love to have them stay in our condo as well. Do come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing