We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Pineville
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Pineville
Certificate of Excellence
Temora, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic Hotel”
Reviewed 20 October 2013

Our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Pineville North Carlolina was fantastic. I would strongly recommend you stay here. The service was exceptional and in particular two of their lovely staff Sarah and Sandra.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

423 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    229
    122
    41
    19
    12
See reviews for
116
86
40
161
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
phoenix, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Staff refused to clean my coworker’s room or move him to another room. Then blamed him for the "unsanitary" headboard. Forcing him to find a room at another hotel 5 miles away which inconvenienced all of us sharing one rental vehicle for business stay. Will not stay at Pineville HGI again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Aaron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
decatur, United States
1 review
Reviewed 11 October 2013

When I checked in the lady in guest services kept it short and sweet. I was perplexed b/c I noticed she had given the ppl in front of me the whole spill of the hotel. All I got was, "have a nice stay" Which was ok, but I wanted to the same courtesy and information as the "other" guest. I only stayed one night, which was great, the room was cozy and clean. The problem didn't kick in until breakfast, the servers attitude was horrible, which ruined my entire experience at the hotel and the fact that the guest services did not address the issue when confronted with the info, made matters worse. I am not use to that type of attitude in what is supposed to be one of the top of the line hotel brand names. I wont be returning to such harsh treatment early in the morning.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Topizia I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
toronto
Level 6 Contributor
212 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 178 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2013

We had a very nice stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Pineville, South Carolina. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Air conditioning worked well too. Staff was very efficient and helpful and made us feel very welcome. The hotel was filled with a disco roller skating tour group who were performing in town so there was a lot of activity and noise but it was a lot fun. Breakfast was great. Sit down service is so much more preferable to a buffet and was appreciated. Lovely plate of crispy bacon and scrambled eggs with hash browns and toast.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank jotrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Summerville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 October 2013

Check-in was painless, room was clean, in good order, and quiet. Hotel staff were helpful and polite. Restaurant staff were great, and the food (I only had breakfast) was very good. Check-out, was easy.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Patrick E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montgomery, Alabama
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Old hotel, very noisy,i.e. hearing neighbors outside room as well as the room next door. I have stayed in many Hilton Garden Inns and this was just not up to par with others. Staff was nice but they only have so much to work with.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hiflts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 September 2013

All amenties for an overnight business trip were excellent. The hotel staff recommended a locally owned restuarant for dinner and it didn't steer us wrong as the restaurant had good food for a reasonable price.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Cindy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pineville
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Pineville
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 6 in Pineville
212 reviews
0.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte - Pineville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#6 of 6 in Pineville
170 reviews
2.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne Area
2.6 mi away
The Ballantyne, Charlotte
The Ballantyne, Charlotte
#7 of 178 in Charlotte
796 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Pineville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Pineville

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Pineville
Address: 425 Towne Centre Blvd, Pineville, NC 28134-8587
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Pineville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Pineville
#3 Family Hotel in Pineville
#3 Romantic Hotel in Pineville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Pineville 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Pineville hotel is only 10 minutes from Uptown and the Charlotte-Douglas Airport. Family friendly deluxe accommodations with special amenities including complimentary high-speed internet access, in-room hospitality center with a microwave, refrigerator and coffeemaker, two dual line phones with voicemail and data ports, large work desk, ergonomic chairs, indoor and outdoor swimming pool, whirlpool, fitness center with state-of-the-art equipment and a 24-hour complimentary business center with secure PrinterOn printing. The Great American Grill®, serves freshly prepared breakfasts. The Pavilion Pantry® has a selection of refrigerated, frozen and microwaveable packaged items perfect for in-room preparation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Pineville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Pineville Hotel Pineville
Hilton Garden Inn Pineville
Hilton Pineville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing