We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Pineville
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Pineville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 November 2013

My husband and I were in town for the Panthers/Patriots MNF game and stayed at this hotel. We were pleasantly surprised when we entered our king suite! It was really a suite not just a room with a couch stuck in a corner and included a microwave, refrigerator, and 2 TVs. The seating area is very spacious and I appreciated that the king bed was separated from the seating area with a door. The staff was very professional and helpful and provided instructions for us to the Lynx station so we could ride the train into town for the game. Breakfast gets a B. The cook didn't sauté the vegetables in the western omelette so I left the majority of that on my plate. There is an additional cost of 9.95 for breakfast. The room was clean, the whirlpool bath relaxing, the Keurig coffee maker was a nice touch, and I would stay at this hotel again. Hope you enjoy your stay as well.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Phyllis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (433)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

342 - 348 of 433 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2013

Never had a complaint at this hotel. Best staff I have ever run across. (Also best breakfast around. Well, ok, I guess they could do a little better with their orange juice selection, but that is all I could come up with that was even slightly negative.)

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Lloyd M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013

Nice hotel, good internet speed, good rooms, great service. Good hotel for business trips located near to a mall. Cleanliness is excellent. For sure I can come back to this hotel and I fully recommend it. Great Hilton Experience.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Borrego U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

The location is good for many amenities. The hotel is clean and well kept. The staff is friendly and the service is quite good. We were there for a lacrosse tournament. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Thomas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

I would recommend this hotel to every and any one. the staff are very friendly and helpful. The make you feel like visiting family. Morning breakfast is very good and a great verity. The room service is quick and courteous. The food and servers are some of the best around. Every one makes it a point to acknowledge you. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone staying in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Russell D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

The lobby has been nicely updated and looks so warm and inviting! After a long drive for this business trip, I was looking forward to decompressing and getting ready for my early a.m. meeting. I used Honors Points for this stay. Upon check-in, my room key did not work. I waited for 20+ minutes in front of the room for someone to come let me in. THEN after I left the hotel for dinner, the room card did not work again! I waited an ADDITIONAL 20+ minutes to be let in a second time! And the service staff seemed irritated at me for asking to be let in! I was disappointed in the service and am not sure if it's because I used Honors Points and did not pay with my CC?

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Akeshia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

Our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Pineville North Carlolina was fantastic. I would strongly recommend you stay here. The service was exceptional and in particular two of their lovely staff Sarah and Sandra.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pineville
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Pineville
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 6 in Pineville
215 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#6 of 6 in Pineville
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte - Pineville
2.6 mi away
The Ballantyne, Charlotte
The Ballantyne, Charlotte
#7 of 178 in Charlotte
808 reviews
2.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Pineville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Pineville

Address: 425 Towne Centre Blvd, Pineville, NC 28134-8587
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Pineville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Pineville
#3 Romantic Hotel in Pineville
#3 Family Hotel in Pineville
Price Range: £68 - £182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Pineville 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Pineville hotel is only 10 minutes from Uptown and the Charlotte-Douglas Airport. Family friendly deluxe accommodations with special amenities including complimentary high-speed internet access, in-room hospitality center with a microwave, refrigerator and coffeemaker, two dual line phones with voicemail and data ports, large work desk, ergonomic chairs, indoor and outdoor swimming pool, whirlpool, fitness center with state-of-the-art equipment and a 24-hour complimentary business center with secure PrinterOn printing. The Great American Grill®, serves freshly prepared breakfasts. The Pavilion Pantry® has a selection of refrigerated, frozen and microwaveable packaged items perfect for in-room preparation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Pineville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Pineville Hotel Pineville
Hilton Garden Inn Pineville
Hilton Pineville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing