We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very friendly staff!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Pineville
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Pineville
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
“Very friendly staff!!!”
Reviewed 2 March 2014

It is a hotel atmosphere that is very unique! The location is in an area that has malls, shops and other interests for a traveler! It is near to major interstate highways and just south of the city of Charlotte!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank jeromew272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maenelson, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Pineville, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Dear jeromew272:

On behalf of our entire staff, a super big "THANK YOU" for your kind words. It means so much to us to have a guest like you acknowledge the team atmosphere and take the time to write a review.

Please feel free to contact me directly if there is anything special I can do for your next visit!

Mae
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

558 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    302
    157
    49
    30
    20
See reviews for
236
94
31
159
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Galien
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2014

This facility looks like a lodge. Very nice and clean. Staff are very helpful. Bed was very comfortable as well. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Right down the street from the mall and anything you could possibly want to eat

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mommster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maenelson, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Pineville, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Dear Mommster:

Thank you for writing a "Very nice place to stay" review on TripAdvisor! I know that you are a very busy, yet very organized person and it means so much that you took the time to give us your feedback.

Please let me knwo personally if there is anything special we can do for your next visit!

Mae
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington,dc, United States
1 review
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Located alomost immediately off of 485, access was easy. Staff was friendly and helpful. Very comfortable bed and free wireless internet. Would reccomend if you do not want to be near the airport. Plent of eateries nearby.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Reinaldo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maenelson, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Pineville, responded to this review, 18 February 2014
Dear Reinaldo R:

Thank you for taking the time to write a good review on TripAdvisor! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Mae
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boston ma
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Called for a reservation as our grandson was with a hockey team staying there.
When we made our reservation spoke with Marie at the front desk. Well she is quite an advocate for the Hampton Inn. She dealt with our needs so well and was so helpful. We loved the hotel, the breakfast was the best we have had in a hotel in a long time. Fresh fruit, all the trimmings. Great job Hampton Inn in Pineville we loved our stay !

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JanBostonMa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maenelson, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Pineville, responded to this review, 18 February 2014
Dear JanBostonMa:

On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind words of praise for Marie. I will make sure she gets special recognition.

Your grandson is a treasure and we enjoyed having him here.

Please feel free to contact me directly if there is anything special I can do for your next visit.

Mae
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 28 January 2014

The staff is always nice. There are always fresh cookies. The beds.....well I'd like to take them home and the hot tub in the room is amazing! We will continue to stay at this hotel whenever we can. I'm glad I finally became a Hilton / Hampton points member so that I can look forward to some free trips!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maenelson, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Pineville, responded to this review, 18 February 2014
Dear TripAdvisor Member:

We are so glad you joing Hilton Hhonors and became part of our Hilton family!

Thank you for your kind words about our hotel team, the cookies, beds and hot tub. We loved having you here and look forward to your next visit!

Mae
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leland, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Nice facility, excellent service, good location. I was very pleased with all aspects of the stay. Even got an upgrade form a standard room to a suite, a very nice extra. I will definitely consider this location in the future.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Donald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maenelson, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Pineville, responded to this review, 18 February 2014
Dear Donald C:

Thank you for writing a "Good choice" review on TripAdvisor! We appreciate your feedback.

Please let me know personally if there is anything special we can do for your next visit!

Mae
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rockingham, NC, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Hotel is clean and the staff is very helpful and friendly. Monday thru Wednesday they offer a great manager's reception with drinks and appetizers from local businesses. Plenty of great places to eat nearby with all types of cuisine within a short drive.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Wayne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maenelson, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Pineville, responded to this review, 18 February 2014
Dear Wayne W:

Thank you for taking the time to write a "Great Stay" review on Trip Advisor! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Mae
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pineville
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Charlotte Pineville
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 6 in Pineville
212 reviews
0.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte - Pineville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#6 of 6 in Pineville
170 reviews
2.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Charlotte Ballantyne Area
4.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte - Arrowood Rd.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Pineville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Pineville

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Pineville
Address: 401 Towne Centre Blvd, Pineville, NC 28134-8587
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Pineville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Pineville
#3 Business Hotel in Pineville
#5 Romantic Hotel in Pineville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Pineville 3*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Charlotte Pineville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Charlotte Pineville Hotel Pineville
Hampton Inn Pineville
Pineville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing