We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Service!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hampton Inn Brevard
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Pisgah Forest
Reviewed 30 July 2014

As soon as we arrived, the desk agent did all she could to make sure our stay was pleasant and enjoyable, and to make sure we had everything we needed. Breakfast staff was patient and attentive and made sure everything was well restocked and kept clean during the rush.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (651)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

445 - 451 of 651 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2014

We were thrilled with the accommodations at this Hampton Inn. Service was excellent. They have 24-hour coffee service in the lobby, and they extended breakfast service beyond the posted 10 a.m. on a rainy Saturday morning because guests continued to come. We didn't have a chance to enjoy the outdoor pool because of the rain; it looked nice. We stayed at the hotel to attend a concert at the Brevard Music Festival, despite living less than an hour away in Asheville. We paid a high-season room rate and felt it was worth every penny. We definitely want to go back. I am impressed with the Hampton brand.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Excellent accommodations and simple check in and out. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great and offered for sufficient length of time to accommodate all guests. Motel was conveniently located to the places that I needed to visit. Parking was ample and seemed to be well lighted.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Edward W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

When I am travelling Hampton has always been like coming home. The coffee, tea, cocoa bar, the cookies in the evening, the popcorn machine in most Hampton Inns. Just always the best. Having a quality place to exercise it always a benefit, removes the stresses of the day. I have been travelling for over 20 years and always choose Hampton Inn wherever I am travelling.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Russell P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Reservation in order, reception welcoming, where-to-eat advice and directions excellent, room clean, cool and comfortable. pool relaxing, breakfasts energizing for the day (menu for warm chafing tray changed four times over four days!), lobby computer printed our airline boarding passes.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Gene T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

This Hampton Inn was nice and convenient for business travel in the Brevard/Hendersonville area. It was much better priced than the ones in Hendersonville/ Asheville area. Breakfast was convenient. The room was clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank PaulandCynthia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We have stayed at this inn many times. Excellent location on the Asheville Road (US 64), easy access to Pisgah National Forest attractions, the Blue Ridge Parkway, and Brevard. Welcoming staff; decent hot breakfast; clean, comfortable rooms (the beds are great!); convenient nearby basic shopping(groceries, WalMart, Belk, etc.). Room furnishings and arrangement need updating, but the inn is quiet and welcoming.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carolyn Belle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pisgah Forest
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Brevard
4.1 mi away
Sunset Motel
Sunset Motel
#1 of 4 in Brevard
363 reviews
15.6 mi away
Best Western Hendersonville Inn
Best Western Hendersonville Inn
#3 of 11 in Hendersonville
511 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.1 mi away
Highland Lake Inn & Resort Hendersonville
15.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
Hampton Inn Hendersonville
#1 of 11 in Hendersonville
805 reviews
22.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Cashiers-Sapphire Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Brevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Brevard

Address: 275 Forest Gate Dr, Brevard, NC, Pisgah Forest, NC 28768-7931
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Pisgah Forest
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Pisgah Forest
Price Range: £56 - £137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Brevard 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Brevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Brevard Hotel Pisgah Forest
Hampton Inn Pisgah Forest
Pisgah Forest Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing