We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree
Ranked #17 of 87 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 March 2012

I've stayed at several La Quinta hotels and this one is at the upper end. Good staff, very friendly. Clean foyer, lobby, halls, elevator, and room. Everything seemed relatively new and the lobby furniture was an upgrade I suspect. The breakfast was complete, fresh, clean, and well-tended.

Overall, a perfect experience when you're looking for a good, clean, comfortable, affordable hotel when on the road. I would certainly stay there again on return trips.

For those staying there, the convenience of it being right off the highway is good, but it is not loud, and is very convenient. Crabtree Mall is just up the road with a wide selection of restaurants.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ScottEvon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (698)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

628 - 634 of 698 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2012

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank ChristopherHouse2000
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 February 2012

This was a great hotel for an overnight stay. Waffle House right across the street. Close to shopping places. Clean, big spacious rooms. We even needed a refrigerator for some medicine and they supplied that at no cost.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ilovechristmas1121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2012

I love staying at La Quinta's.This hotel decor was a bit dated but was immaculate and very well maintained.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cyndyvirgil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2012

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank X3689ZUandrewd
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 February 2012

big room and bathroom, encountered no issue with cleanliness, friendly stuff, easy to reach from airport, basic facilities in walking distance, sufficient parking space, you can put on your shoes and just go running around with plenty of green around. I enjoyed the breakfast, above LaQuinta's generell standard

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1rhiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2012

The location was the reason I stayed, the price and service have earned my repeat business. The room was very clean and nicely decorated. And, not to mention, very quiet. Front desk personnel were helpful and quite friendly.

The hotel has a nice little continental breakfast, but you can walk to the Waffle house if need be.

Room Tip: Upper floor, facing the back. If summer, you might want to avoid the pool area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChrisandHolli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
2.8 mi away
Ramada Raleigh
Ramada Raleigh
#16 of 87 in Raleigh
1,112 reviews
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Crabtree Valley
5.6 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Raleigh NCSU - Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Raleigh - Crabtree
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree Valley
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh Crabtree Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Address: 2211 Summit Park Ln, Raleigh, NC 27612-4654
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Raleigh
#15 Family Hotel in Raleigh
#16 Business Hotel in Raleigh
#20 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range: £67 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree 2.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree Hotel Raleigh
La Quinta Inn And Suites Raleigh Crabtree
La Quinta Raleigh
Raleigh La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing