We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Is this really a limited service hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree
Ranked #19 of 87 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 July 2012

The property is very nice, its in a great location and the staff really goes out of their way to make you enjoy your stay! I'll definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jcothethird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (659)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

574 - 580 of 659 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2012

I stayed at this hotel for a business trip. It was comfortable and clean. The room has free wi-fi, flatscreen tv (not a lot of channels offered), coffee maker, mini fridge, and other standard amenities. Bed was quite comfortable as was the self-adjustable a/c unit. There was a complimentary breakfast offered each morning with cereal, fruit, pastries, make your own waffles, breakfast sandwich that you heat up in the microwave, etc. Nothing fancy - simple continental with a few extras. Coffee was awful though. There was a pool which I didn't have time to use. Overall the stay was fine and I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sensgirl67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA
1
Reviewed 5 July 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Asheville, North Carolina, USA
1
Reviewed 27 June 2012

This hotel is very convenient to the Belt Line and I-40 - Always welcoming and accomodating - Clean and roomy with Wifi - and room amenities that a traveling woman finds necessary. Staff is friendly - I have stayed here many times and I have always had a very pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
va bch
1
Reviewed 26 June 2012

This hotel is consistently clean, comfortable and convienent to all major attractions in Raleigh, i would stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Washington DC, District of Columbia, USA
1
Reviewed 20 June 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2012

Room was very clean, carpets a little dated. Room had fridge and microwave. Does not supply the normal shampoo/conditioner but I think you can get some at the front desk. Breakfast was nice, included make your own waffle, did not like the packaged breakfast sandwiches, but well enough food to get you on with your day. Would recommend this hotel. good value for the money in this area.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 516susanv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
2.8 mi away
Ramada Raleigh
Ramada Raleigh
#17 of 87 in Raleigh
1,052 reviews
0.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Raleigh - Crabtree
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh Crabtree Valley
5.6 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Raleigh NCSU - Convention Center
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Crabtree Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Address: 2211 Summit Park Ln, Raleigh, NC 27612-4654
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Raleigh
#16 Business Hotel in Raleigh
#16 Family Hotel in Raleigh
#20 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range: £72 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree 2.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Raleigh Crabtree
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree Hotel Raleigh
La Quinta Raleigh
Raleigh La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing