We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“La Quinta Crabtree”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree
Ranked #17 of 85 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“La Quinta Crabtree”
Reviewed 24 March 2014

This was one of the most delightful experiences I have had at a hotel. The room was large and comfortable, the staff very helpful. The hotel is hidden, but well worth finding. I usually stay at La Quinta when available but this was the best one I have yet stayed at.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank SEfromNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

608 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    320
    179
    60
    31
    18
See reviews for
232
109
57
132
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Free Union, Virginia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Was only there one night -- for basketball tourney nearby. Had exceptionally good service during check in and check out. Room was clean. Wireless Internet was high speed and excellent. TV in room was high quality. Drink machines were very ordinary -- that is, overpriced and didn't work very well.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank charleshf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 March 2014

I have never stayed at LaQuinta before. Where have you been these past 4 years we've been traveling with volleyball tournaments? LOVED, LOVED, LOVED the Raliegh Summit location. So happy we were also able to bring our 2pets, they are older and we always worry about them when we go away. This time they were able to come with us for a tournament weekend and they were so comfortable, we were comfortable and my family was really surprised at how nice it was. LaQuinta is definitely now our hotel of choice. Oh and the front desk was really nice and friendly. :))

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ana J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotch Plains, New Jersey
Level Contributor
72 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Had very low expectations when our group told us we were going to stay at this hotel. From the moment we walked in we were pleasantly surprised. Hotel was very clean, easy to park, quick check-in, and easy to get around the hotel.

Rooms were very clean and very comfortable. Hotel staff was very nice and very accomodating. We had a group that needed a meeting room and they made it available to us since no other groups were using it. Hotel staff was very friendly and took the time to talk to our group to find out where we were from, what we were doing in Raleigh and always greeted us when we came in and out of the hotel.

Breakfast was the standard free hotel breakfast, so no surprises there. Location was perfect for us. No complaints about La Quinta. Will suggest we go back there when we return to the area.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OPrimeTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Princeton, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Pleasanrly pleased with the stay. Didn't realize the location was so far off I95 and it was a little hard to find but we felt is was worth it. Staying at La Quinta in Vegas in Feburary and now feel better about our choice.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank lovuolofamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Old Forge
Level Contributor
45 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 January 2014

We were visiting family in the Raleigh area so we were just looking for a basic hotel for a few nights. La Quinta was in a good location, clean, had friendly helpful staff and a decent continental breakfast. The room was large, shower was clean and had pretty good water pressure and temperature. Our only complaint was that our room was not cleaned on the last day we stayed. We called the front desk for towels and were told we had to come down to the lobby to get them because they didn't have staff on at night. (New Year's Eve) Although an inconvenience we try not to sweat the small stuff...it was a holiday and we got our towels so we didn't make a big fuss over it. All in all a good stay at La Quinta

Room Tip: We had a 5th floor room that was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bulldogesq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellsworth, Maine
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 January 2014

This was our first stay traveling with a cat. I was very nervous about the whole experience. However, this was just a great first place to stay. Clean, no dog smell, no barking dogs. All the dogs we saw where friendly and quite. The staff was very informed and helpful. Couldn't do enough for you. looking forward to staying here again.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
0.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Raleigh - Crabtree
5.6 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Raleigh NCSU - Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh Crabtree Valley
5.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Raleigh/Cary-I-40 (PNC Arena)
4.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Raleigh West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree
Address: 2211 Summit Park Ln, Raleigh, NC 27612-4654
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Raleigh
#16 Business Hotel in Raleigh
#16 Family Hotel in Raleigh
#20 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree 2.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree Hotel Raleigh
La Quinta Inn And Suites Raleigh Crabtree
La Quinta Raleigh
Raleigh La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing