We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pet, Family, Location!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree
Ranked #17 of 86 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
Pine Knoll Shores, United States
1 review
“Pet, Family, Location!”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Whenever we visit Raleigh, we stay at the LaQuinta Crabtree. It is very close to a large mall, restaurants, a large dog park and has many accommodations to make the stay a good one! The kids enjoy the pool and the breakfast has a great variety... not just one of those breakfasts with a waffle maker and coffee machine... when leave you feeling lethargic and hungry later in the day & spoiling the trip. There is a variety of fresh fruit, eggs, juices, etc.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Alexann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

615 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    325
    181
    60
    31
    18
See reviews for
235
113
57
132
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 July 2014 via mobile

We were in town visiting family and decided to stay here due to it is pet friendly. We had a nice stay. It was clean and staff was friendly.

They did not have the room type we had requested and the back door did not lock but otherwise we enjoyed our stay.


Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ljw_smith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederick, MD
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Lovely, clean hotel. Excellent, responsive staff. Location perfect to reach destination in Raleigh. Very comfortable beds--best night's sleep in a long time. Would like more breakfast choices, though.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Rajiyyah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 5 July 2014

The hotel was ok, I booked a month ahead. Confirmed day before about our pets, crates & easy access. Booked us quite far & next to Gym, which was used day and night. Dogs barked all the time, even when we were in the room as they slammed the equipment down.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank H1510XXmariem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marietta, United States
1 review
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Walls thin, can hear neighbors, hallway and parking lot noise. Pet friendly, which is good, however, the floor sounded like a kennel at one point. Loud plumbing can be heard from other rooms and loud refrigerator in room.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Very clean, comfortable and convenient. The beds are very comfortable. Attractive building and the grounds are nicely landscaped. Looks to have been recently updated. Friendly and efficient staff. It has a nice pool and courtyard. A nice feature is the refrigerator and microwave in the room.. Wifi worked fine.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Allen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 28 June 2014

I would definitely recommend this hotel. I had a family emergency ad needed to stay much longer than expected. They were kind and very accommodating.It was clean. Breakfast was served every morning. I had a small dog with me and they had my room close to a rear door that was handy and likely not to bother other guests. There was a cigarette odor when we first came in because folks came outside at that entrance too smoke. This was not noticeable once we were inside the room. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 670path
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
0.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Raleigh - Crabtree
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
2.8 mi away
Ramada Raleigh
Ramada Raleigh
#20 of 86 in Raleigh
983 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Raleigh NCSU - Convention Center
5.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Raleigh/Cary-I-40 (PNC Arena)
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh Crabtree Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree
Address: 2211 Summit Park Ln, Raleigh, NC 27612-4654
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Raleigh
#16 Business Hotel in Raleigh
#16 Family Hotel in Raleigh
#20 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree 2.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), LaQuinta, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree Hotel Raleigh
La Quinta Inn And Suites Raleigh Crabtree
La Quinta Raleigh
Raleigh La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing