We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree
Ranked #20 of 86 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very nice stay!”
Reviewed 20 August 2014 via mobile

While in town on a shopping trip, we chose this hotel simply based on the outside appearance. The building and grounds were well maintained and very pretty to look at. Once inside the interior was modern and well kept. Our room was very clean and spacious. Also very modern design. The price per night was reasonable as well. There was a continental breakfast provided the next morning that was a plenty. Overall, this was a very enjoyable stay!

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jailnurse1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

630 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    327
    189
    63
    32
    19
See reviews for
245
116
58
133
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014

This is one of La Quinta's newer hotels. It is modern and new. We had a nice, clean room with a refrigerator and microwave. The hotel is in a great location right near a shopping mall and a lot of restaurants in the area. The staff was friendly, nice, and helpful. Their rates are reasonable. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rloreilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesapeake Virginia USA
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2014

Great stay at this hotel that is close to shopping areas and the Capital Greenway Trail. Also close to America Tobacco Trail. Courteous and professional staff, animal friendly hotel, complimentary breakfast,guest laundry area, fitness room and pool. Would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rafterdgs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

Really enjoyed staying at the la Quinta this week. I have stayed in a couple of hotels in Raleigh for business. This hotel was quite nice and a different feel / layout from your typical hotel.
Staff were super helpful and nice.

Laundry room for people like me who are constantly traveling was a life saver.
Many other amenities for people traveling on business or pleasure.

Internet speeds were pretty good too.

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Paulo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asheboro, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2014

This hotel was very clean especially considering that it is a pet friendly hotel. We expected to smell dogs in the room but our room smelled fresh. The pillows were wonderful and we enjoyed our stay. It was raining so we didn't get to use the pool or spa but it appeared to be clean as well.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saraland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

Our four night stay with our two pets was excellent. The rooms were clean. The entire hotel had a warm, welcoming ambiance. Breakfast was excellent. The only not-so-perfect things were the pool was closed each night at a random time (20-30 minutes before 10pm); and the a/c unit leaked over the course of our stay, resulting in damp carpet near the unit.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jmacamist71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rolling Meadows, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile

This is the third time we have stayed at the LaQuinta Crabtree because my daughter will be attending NC State this fall, and the hotel is about a 10 min drive to campus. Crabtree Valley Mall is across the street.

The rooms are clean and average size, but I would have liked queen sized beds instead of doubles. The beds could also been a bit firmer, but that's personal preference. Had no problem at all with the free wifi. Breakfast consisted of make-your-own waffles, dry cereal, instant oatmeal, various breads, fruits and juices.

Staff was helpful, friendly, and held a suitcase for us after checkout when we didn't have enough room in our car after doing some dorm shopping.

Hotel is a good value for amount paid and would recommend it to others.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Don R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
2.8 mi away
Ramada Raleigh
Ramada Raleigh
#18 of 86 in Raleigh
1,021 reviews
0.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Raleigh - Crabtree
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Raleigh/Cary-I-40 (PNC Arena)
5.6 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Raleigh NCSU - Convention Center
0.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh Crabtree Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree
Address: 2211 Summit Park Ln, Raleigh, NC 27612-4654
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Raleigh
#16 Business Hotel in Raleigh
#16 Family Hotel in Raleigh
#20 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree 2.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Ebookers, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree Hotel Raleigh
La Quinta Inn And Suites Raleigh Crabtree
La Quinta Raleigh
Raleigh La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing