We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center
Ranked #21 of 84 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Love Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2013

I held a meeting in the boardroom meeting area, would have liked a window, but it was still a good place for my party of 14. The staff brought a nice afternoon snack for the group, nice touch of hospitality.
I stayed in the hotel as an overnight guest. The room was nice size, with a desk/office area, which I took full advantage of. The Internet connection was strong and I was able to fly through my work.
I also took advantage of the dining experience for both breakfast and dinner. The food was great, especially the chicken stir fry that I enjoyed for dinner. They had low dinner shift volume, but my experience was great. The business should pick up.
I will definitely return for the larger meeting room, and as an overnight guest.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pamelaym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, 28 August 2013
Dear Pamelaym,

Thank you for reviewing your experience with our meeting space as well as your overnight stay; I'm very pleased to hear that both went very well! It's also great that you enjoyed all of our amenities so much as well as our restaurant. Thanks again for your comments and we look forward to your next stay with us!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

436 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    233
    123
    51
    20
    9
See reviews for
136
92
19
161
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Denver, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2013

I had such a great time that when I came home I was still reminiscing, with the service that was provided at the Hilton they were friendly and very professional, from the concierge to house keeping staff

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Eloisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, 18 August 2013
Dear Eloisa S,

Thank you for reviewing our Hilton Garden Inn; I'm delighted to read that you had a great experience and we appreciate your kind words for our staff. We can't wait to see you the next time you're in Raleigh! Thanks again for your review.

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delafield, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2013

Room was very nice in all ways. Free coffee in the lobby and sweets in the evening were greatly appreciated. The staff was extremely helpful with directions and dinner recommendations (The Pit was outstanding BBQ). Glad I brought my network cable for in-room access (no wireless).

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michigan
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2013

HGI Traiangle Town Center met expectations; staff is definitley committed to customer service; rooms were clean, updated and practical. Rachel at the front desk was outstanding - she provided great customer service and was out going/friendly. We had dinner in the resturant, only average however, our server Erin was great and worked hard. Breakfast was served timely and service was good but we had to sit at a table that had been recently vacated but not bussed. Resturant was crowded and the staff could not keep up during the breakfast service.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Odsy2ball
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, 15 August 2013
Dear MgM3152,

We appreciate you reviewing your recent stay with us and are glad that you enjoyed it overall and found our staff to be so friendly and helpful. Thank you also for your feedback regarding our restaurant and our team will discuss your comments so as to improve our guest experience. Otherwise, we're grateful for your high ratings and look forward to your next stay! Thanks again for your review.

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Brunwick, United States
Level Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2013

Immaculate, fairly new Hilton Garden Inn property. Entire stay was positive except for comfort of mattress. Hilton Garden Inns have a gimmick they call the adjustable firmness mattress. This renders the sidewalls of the mattress rigid, i.e., like cardboard. Instead of being concerned about adjustable mattress firmness, Hilton ought to select mattresses of average firmness and MAKE SURE THAT THE MATTRESS IS NOT LUMPY OR WARPED, the way ours was!!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, 14 August 2013
Dear Jeffrey S,

Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel and share your feedback. While I am glad to see you had a good stay overall and have given a particularly high rating to our service, I do apologize for the inconvenience you faced with your bed; our team will discuss your feedback as providing a comfortable experience is indeed a priority. If you'd like to talk about it further, please give me a call at the number below. Otherwise, thank you again for your review and we hope to see you the next time you're in Raleigh.

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
(434) 822-2161
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chatham, Virginia
Level Contributor
205 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2013

I stayed at hotel for one night on business and it was a great choice. Property is in excellent condition, very clean and well maintained and service was tops. Hotel is convenient to lots of shopping and restaurants, some only a short walk, others a short drive. Rooms were exceptional and VERY quiet.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eddie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, 12 August 2013
Dear Eddie H,

We're thankful for your review and are happy to hear that you had a comfortable and quiet stay! I'm also glad that you found everything in great condition and our location convenient. Thanks again and we can't wait for your next visit!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ellicott City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2013

I was given Government rate and free breakfast and that allowed me to be reimbursed with loss. Also the reception staff is excellent in accommodating me. The breakfast was fantastic and the kitchen staff were very kind and hospitable.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ayman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this review, 12 August 2013
Dear Ayman A,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, and I'm delighted that our staff was able to easily accommodate all of your needs while you were here. We're also glad you enjoyed our on-site restaurant so much. Thanks so much for your high ratings and we hope it won't be too long before your next stay!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center
5.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Raleigh - Capital Blvd. North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown
11.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek
10.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Raleigh West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center
Address: 6412 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27616-3018
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Raleigh
#13 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
#14 Family Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
he Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center hotel is located at the corner of Capital Blvd & I-540. Settle in for the night in one of our guest rooms offering Garden Sleep System(R) King Bed or two Queen Beds. These room types will have 32''LCD TVs, refrigerator and microwave, coffee makers, complimentary WiFi and a large working space. For more space, simply upgrade to a Junior Suite, featuring a sitting area for you to enjoy the comfort you'd expect from a Hilton Garden Inn hotel. When you're ready for some after-work relaxation or fun during a weekend getaway, the indoor hotel pool and fitness center at our Raleigh, NC hotel are available. Guests can also enjoy additional on-site services such as the Garden Grill(R) restaurant and lounge. Great Hotel Features ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Hotel Raleigh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing