We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh Crabtree Valley
Nearby Hotels
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Raleigh(Raleigh)(Great Value!)
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$248
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Red Roof
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$276
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (713)
Filter reviews
713 results
Traveller rating
403
175
76
27
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
403
175
76
27
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary dinnerice makerwooded areahome away from homecrabtree valleyliving roomgreat place to staywalking distancefull kitchenhilton brandlarge malloutdoor poolbreakfast staffvisiting familyevening receptionking suitestaff was very friendly and helpful
Filter
Updating list...
536 - 541 of 713 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2013

Housekeeping knocks every hour and start vacuuming at 8:30am. Front desk is inept to handle room payment divided by guests and charged incorrect amount on cards. The room was nice but I want to stay somewhere I can sleep in late without housekeeping hounding me every hour and front desk clerks who know how to conduct simple transactions.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Donetta N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2013

Staff are friendly and extremely accommodating, the reception in the evening is wonderful. It's like a home away from home. I hosted a craft event for my friends in the room and staff set up tables with table cloth and chairs and moved furniture into bedroom for me while I was at work free of charge!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Kelly M C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

We loved this hotel! It was spotless, decorated tastefully, everyone was very nice. We got a complimentary dinner of beef fajitas which was a plus. The pool was tucked away from the dining room so we liked the seclusion. The toilet was clogged when we got there but they were in our room in no time and the repairman was very nice. I will definately book with Homewood on every vacation!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Surry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Very nice hotel with a lot of amenities. A very cozy comfortable lobby area. I would recommend this hotel because of the suites being clean and modernized. It is near Crabtree VAlley Mall and has easy access to the main highways in Raleigh with a lot of nearby shopping.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Donald J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

We've stayed here many times in the past 4 to 5 years however Father Time has unfortunately caught up with this property. The upsides: * Proximity to the Mall and shopping * Breakfast and evening Social (both top-notch) Downside: *age and condition of rooms *service team is not overly friendly *expensive for the quality In the end, if you're ok with unsightly (albeit clean) state of the room, you might trade that for the accesibility of the mall and restraunts.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Jason H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert A, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh Crabtree Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2013

Hello and greetings from Homewood Suites Raleigh! Thank you for your review; feedback from our guests allows us to continually improve our hotel. We very much appreciate your response. I am glad you enjoyed our meals and the cleanliness of our hotel. The complimentary meals provide a great value with the room, and are enjoyed by nearly every guest that stays at our property. In an effort to keep our hotel modern and updated we will start a large renovation of our guest rooms and lobby at the end of 2013 and into 2014. We are certain that this will make much better the areas that you noted could use improvement. We would like for you to come back and see these improvements. Thank you again for your review, we look forward to serving you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews