We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Accomodations home away from home.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Raleigh/Cary-I-40 (PNC Arena)
Ranked #4 of 86 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Charlotte, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic Accomodations home away from home.”
Reviewed 11 December 2013

We travel to Raleigh approximately 6 or 7 times a year. This year will be more. We appreciate the horse show rate we get and the overall hospitality the families and their children get everytime we stay at your hotel. We usually have atleast 5 or 6 hotels booked in advance and sometimes 10 if its a state show. Thanks again for a job well done.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Debra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

854 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    649
    153
    37
    11
    4
See reviews for
299
179
64
244
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Lehighton, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 December 2013

This is an excellent place to stay. Nice facility and very accomodating. the lobby is very nice. The staff is very helpful. The breakfast is awesome. The conference room is very nice as well. The location is very convenient. The price is acceptable as well.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lewis E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Youngstown, Ohio
Level Contributor
77 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 December 2013

VERY clean room - the sheets even smelled faintly like Clorox (and that's a good thing!). Nice quiet place and easy to get in & out. Super clean. Excellent staff - the girl in the breakfast room even prepared our breakfast! We will definitely return.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 November 2013

We will recommend this hotel, not one complaint. We were greeted promptly, professionally yet they were warm and welcoming. We were traveling with our dog and that wasn't an issue at this hotel. They treat pets as part of the family, which more places should do! They have a designated pet area outside which made it easy for us to walk our dog. The hotel lobby and rooms were all very neat and clean. They have duvet covers on the beds which are washed and cleaned for each guest, each time. No more nasty shared bedspreads. Great touch!! The breakfast was very good and the staff running the breakfast service were also very kind and helpful. We WILL stay there again, as well as other Hampton Inns & Suites locations.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lori G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2013

I try to stay Hampton Inns because they have been the most consistently clean, safe and friendly hotels I've found for business travel. This one, however was even better than expected. There were a lot of little details that were taken care of for me that made the stay very relaxing, allowing me to concentrate on work.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Deborah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monroe, Georgia
Level Contributor
36 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Our Beautiful Daughter got married. We live out of state, so we needed a place to call home for a few days. Well, we have stayed here many times before and we were always very pleased. This time, was different for it was for a wedding and the needs were all met!!! The staff helped us in every way we asked. We got a couple of suites to help get everyone involved ready. Of course most importantly the BRIDE! It worked out perfectly! I highly recommend this hotel! The staff and service is great!

Room Tip: We always request the top floor and at the end of the hall. Always get a suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jacqueline M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 19 November 2013

We were traveling with a new puppy and 3 kids. We will never travel again without checking out this hotel. they were great! There was so much room for all of us plus our puppy and it was so clean. loved this hotel and will use again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Leslie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
5.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Raleigh West
6.9 mi away
Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek
0.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham State Arena Raleigh/Cary
5.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Raleigh/Cary-I-40 (PNC Arena)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Raleigh/Cary-I-40 (PNC Arena)

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites Raleigh/Cary-I-40 (PNC Arena)
Address: 111 Hampton Woods Ln, Raleigh, NC 27607-5062
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
#2 Family Hotel in Raleigh
#3 Business Hotel in Raleigh
#5 Green Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Raleigh/Cary-I-40 (PNC Arena) 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Raleigh/Cary-I-40 (PNC Arena) reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh/Cary Rbc Hotel Raleigh
Hampton Inn And Suites Raleigh/Cary Rbc Center
Hampton Inn Hotel Raleigh
Hampton Inn Raleigh
Raleigh Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing