We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I wouldn't stay anywhere else!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek
Ranked #7 of 86 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
Detroit, Michigan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“I wouldn't stay anywhere else!”
Reviewed 23 August 2014

This hotel was a great place to stay. I wouldn't stay anywhere else! The rooms were clean. The staff were knowledgeable and friendly. I especially appreciated the young lady at the front desk. Iyahna greeted me with a smile,checked me into my room in a timely manner, she gave me directions, and suggested a few places to eat & see while I was in North Carolina. She is the prime example of great customer service.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brittany_wenchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

854 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    608
    182
    45
    12
    7
See reviews for
229
132
96
350
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (127)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 23 August 2014

The hotel was nice an I enjoyed the pool area on those hot days. The front desk attendant Iyahna was extremely nice. I definitely will be coming back here again. The hotel is in a nice spot for restaurants an other attractions. If you the opportunity to stay here you should.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JohnLThomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Had a great stay! Breakfast was good, loved the turkey & bacon option. Two associates that went up & beyond were Destiny & Amy. They were both helpful, friendly and welcoming. Great area! Brier Creek has tons of dining options.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shiree D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
176 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2014 via mobile

I stayed here one night recently while on business. I chose this location due to the shuttle service offered for 5 mile radius. This allowed me to try a good local restaurant. Would recommend this place based on this service alone. They also offer airport shuttle service. I always enjoy the 24 hour coffee tea service in the lobby.

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank Lana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Several assocites went out of there way to insure my six week stay went well.Troy insured we had a safe and secure stay,Terrie and Destiny always there to help with any questions or concerns that might come up,Rodolfo and Juanita in the kitchen although there were alot of us treated us as if we were family and kept the dining area spotless. Can't say thanks enough to these wonderful associates.

Room Tip: Rooms away from elevators and stairs are more quite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ruth c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

Great place to stay. Travel a lot on business for extended stays. Rooms are nice and clean, and staff is excellent, but more importantly friendly. .
Dysteny Russo really takes the time to make everyone feel like a guest and not just a customer.

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank 1627374838
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
24 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2014 via mobile

This property is either newer or has pride in keeping itself updated.

It is located close to the airport and has a free shuttle.

The rooms are very clean and updated, definitely makes you feel at home. I would recommend getting the King Suite as it has an extra area separated from the bedroom that makes an excellent work space.

They had a Managers Happy Hour with free appetizers and adult beverages, a fantastic surprise after a long week traveling on the road for business.

Highly recommend.

Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Crossbonz72 .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek
1.8 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek
8.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Aloft Raleigh-Durham Airport Brier Creek
7.7 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Raleigh/Cary-I-40 (PNC Arena)
8.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Raleigh West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek
Address: 10040 Sellona St, Raleigh, NC 27617-8231
Region: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Raleigh
#5 Best Value Hotel in Raleigh
#7 Family Hotel in Raleigh
#8 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek
Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek Hotel Raleigh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing