We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST HOTEL EVER”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center
Ranked #17 of 87 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 August 2011

My husband and I stayed 3 nights at the Marriott Triangle Town Center. This is the best hotel ever! The staff is very professional and friendly! Even the house keepers are professional here:)
This hotel also has an awesome Bistro, which serves delicious food! You will not go wrong staying here! This hotel is actually is worth more than the price!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (289)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

284 - 289 of 289 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2011

Stayed the CY in July for 2 nights on business and was pleased with the hotel and staff. It was not the closest hotel to my office, but seemed to be one of the newer Marriott properties in the city and wasn't too far out of the way. It's also in a great location - close to the Town Center Mall - so loads of restaurants and conveniences less than a mile away. The rooms are good sized, very clean and have a 42 inch flat screen TV. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. I would recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bluering
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2011

This was our second stay at Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center in Raleigh. This is another new, really nice, affordable, clean, quiet Marriott property. Even the room decor is colorful, and the spacious shower is great...no curtain...large glass enclosure. This Courtyard feels more like an upscale hotel than one would expect. The bedding is really comfortable! There is a restaurant on premises; we only had breakfast, but it was quite good and reasonable and the staff was a riot, and for those interested in coffee, the free house coffee is good, but Starbucks is available. Housekeeping appears to do a great job. The front desk young lady, who seems to work most late afternoons and who has been there both times we visited, is very nice and efficient. We have stayed for both business and leisure so I think this location seems to work well for both.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2trvlppl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Alle kamers liggen rustig
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nicadago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CanRuf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 5 February 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center
5.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
3.8 mi away
Courtyard Raleigh Midtown
Courtyard Raleigh Midtown
#23 of 87 in Raleigh
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills
5.7 mi away
Raleigh Marriott Crabtree Valley
12.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center

Address: 3401 Sumner Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27616-2951
Region: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Raleigh
#10 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
#12 Family Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range: £71 - £159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You've arrived at a whole new kind of stay at Courtyard by Marriott, located at Triangle Town Center in North Raleigh. The thoughtfully-appointed guest rooms offer you a perfect place to work, relax, and recharge. Enjoy fresh, plush bedding, modern and flexible spaces including a mini-fridge and well lit work space with free Wi-Fi. Enjoy breakfast, Starbucks coffee, dinner and cocktails at the on-site Bistro. This hotel in Raleigh's Triangle Town Center is a convenient location to a wide variety of restaurants, shopping and entertainment. Many area businesses and attractions such as WRAL Center, PNC Arena, Adventure Landing and Walnut Creek Music Pavilion are also close by. Take a dip in the indoor pool and don't miss a step in your healthy routine in the fitness center. Everything you need is at your fingertips here at the Courtyard by Marriott Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Raleigh North/Triangle Town Hotel Raleigh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing