We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Cheesecake”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #1 of 49 Dessert in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$21 - US$30
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Romantic, Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Amazing Cheesecake”
Reviewed 28 November 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Yea, goes without saying! We stopped in to grab a bite to eat at the mall but the wait was 45 minutes, not bad for the holiday shopping season. In the end we decided to grab some cheesecake to go and hit a restaurant outside the mall. I've eaten here before in the past, great location, good food, and amazing cheesecake.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank dmudek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

714 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    306
    230
    118
    39
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kfar Saba, Israel
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Large selection of dishes”
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Service was great, the menu has a great selection of different dishes. Portions are BIG!
Food is fresh and tasty.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Vardit D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“That food is just plain GOOD”
Reviewed 7 November 2013

Had to get it to go, but it tasted as if the Chef had just finished it. They were very friendly and put everything I could have wanted in the "to go bag". Thanks for a wonderful meal in a new City.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tess M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cary, North Carolina
1 review
“Lunch Date”
Reviewed 30 October 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Well appointed tables/booths provide pleasant dining atmosphere. Good service, Good food Good price!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank FlyFrog44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Extensive Menu”
Reviewed 23 October 2013

There was a huge menu to choose from and perhaps we made a poor choice. Our hamburgers were nothing special. The bread that was served before the meal came was really the best thing we ate.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Pearlm484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing