We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Raleigh Downtown South
Nearby Hotels
US$170
US$157
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$216
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$333
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$85
US$72
Red Roof
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$327
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
12
28
41
24
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
28
41
24
41
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 August 2008

This was merely an overnight stay for us on our way to Wilmington from Louisville (dropping our son off for UNCW). No, this is not the Hilton, but we only paid $44 a night. We got a clean room, relatively comfortable bed and a shower. We expected no more and that is what we got. I would stay here again for the money.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VanessaL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2007

I stayed there March 30 for 2 days. The carpets are dirty and needs replaced. The room smelled of smoke even though I was supposed to have a non smoking room. There were ashes on the floor in bathroom that stayed there the entire stay, even after they were pointed out to front desk. The toilet had a big crack in it that let water run on the floor. Never Again.

  • Stayed: March 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dec1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews