We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome Accommodation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek
Ranked #6 of 84 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Awesome Accommodation”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

This hotel was choose for family accommodations for our 43rd family reunion. My family arrived Saturday afternoon and was greeted by Linda Sheridan at the front desk. Our room wasn't ready yet but Linda made us feel so welcome. I mentioned that we were hungry and she got the shuttle driver Juan to take us to get food. Once our room was ready it was Fantastic WOW beautiful end king suite. Linda you are the greatest tks for the great room. We had a great reunion @ Pullen Park. Once we got back late in the evening the kids wanted to go to Frankie's and again the shuttle took us and picked us up. Tks Dedrick . The hotel is a beautiful and close to the airport. Michelle Leighton is the manager and she runs a great Inn with a great staff. Linda is the best front desk clerk she made our stay special at Hampton Inn & Suites. If I'm in Raleigh again this is where I will stay. Hotel was very clean and comfortable.

Room Tip: See Linda at front desk she will take great care of you. The corner king suite was so roomy and gor...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cassie349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

582 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    409
    130
    31
    7
    5
See reviews for
195
109
31
203
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Franklinton, NC, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2014

It was the best hotel I have stayed at in a long time. Friendly staff and so helpful in anyway they could help. Breakfast excellent, bed and room exceeded my expectation. Please keep that staff they are a plus to the hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

I never write reviews but this hotel and the staff deserve one. Hampton Inn at Brier Creek was way more than I expected and the hotel staff were Awesome!!! Thanks Linda (front desk) for your hospitality. My family and I enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Demi_B_16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GAINESVILLE
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

I stayed at this hotel during a baseball tournament my son was playing in. I really appreciated the signs that were put up to give my son a curfew and to generally tell him how to respect others. Even though I tell him all the time, that just put an exclamation point on what I was trying to get through his 16 year old head.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank PHYLLIS_M911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

Nice hotel. Clean nicely furnished and hotel staff were friendly. Room was very comfortable and clean! Parking was ample and appeared to be well lit and secure. Close to food and shopping which was a big plus. Plenty to choose from....

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2014

Stayed here in late June when a group of us from N Z came over for the U S Open at Pinehurst. Good clean and we'll run property, shopping centre and Resturants only a few minutes away, although about 1 hour to travel Morning and Night.

Room Tip: We had a Suite and security light lit up room at night, air con was also loud.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Suzygirl62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concord, NC, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2014

I travel on business frequently and it takes an exceptional motel to impress me. This motel impressed me. Nicely appointed room, clean, quiet, amenities nearby, easy location to get to and from.. in short everything you could ask for.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lawrence M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek
1.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek
7.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Raleigh/Cary-I-40 (PNC Arena)
8.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Raleigh West
9.2 mi away
Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek
Address: 8021 Arco Corporate Dr, Raleigh, NC 27617-2010
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
#5 Family Hotel in Raleigh
#8 Business Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 135
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The beautiful Hampton Inn & Suites of Brier Creek is located behind the Brier Creek Common Shopping Center in Raleigh, NC just off Glenwood Ave. With complimentary High-Speed Internet Access, our complimentary hot buffet breakfast, and 24 hour complimentary shuttle service, this property is perfect for family and business travelers alike. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek Hotel Raleigh
Hampton Inn And Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek
Hampton Inn Raleigh
Hampton Inn Briar Creek
Raleigh Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing