We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home from Home :)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Raleigh Beltline
Ranked #59 of 87 Hotels in Raleigh
Reviewed 8 June 2014

I stay at this Hotel 3/4 times a year for about 10 days per trip. It feels more like I'm staying with friends than in a Hotel and this is great as I travel from the UK. I only have issues with one staff member, but that's down to my personal choices. Now Rashida ( probably spelt your name wrong, sorry hun ), and Micheal really are the best at what they do. Any issues are dealt with professionally , courteously and very quickly. The Manager, his wife & not forgetting his son run this Hotel really well. They care about their guests and it shows. Fantastic value for money. Just got back from my latest trip and I'm already looking forward to returning in September 2014 :)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 23Hollie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yati V, Manager at Days Inn Raleigh Beltline, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Thank you so much for giving us such a positive review! We are glad to host you here again, year after year. I am glad to know that we were able to take care of you and your needs while traveling to US. We truly will provide clean room and comfortable stay for your future stay. I hope to see you again in September. Have a safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (602)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

409 - 415 of 602 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sylvia C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yati V, Manager at Days Inn Raleigh Beltline, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Alexander S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yati V, Manager at Days Inn Raleigh Beltline, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yati V, Manager at Days Inn Raleigh Beltline, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cindy D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yati V, Manager at Days Inn Raleigh Beltline, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nadine H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yati V, Manager at Days Inn Raleigh Beltline, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jennifer K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yati V, Manager at Days Inn Raleigh Beltline, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Raleigh - North Raleigh - Wake Towne Drive
0.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Raleigh - North - Wake Forest Road
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place North Raleigh-Midtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Raleigh - North Raleigh
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Raleigh Midtown
Courtyard Raleigh Midtown
#25 of 87 in Raleigh
225 reviews
1.3 mi away
Best Western Raleigh North-Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Raleigh Beltline? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Raleigh Beltline

Address: 3201 Wake Forest Rd, I-440 Beltline Exit 10, Raleigh, NC 27609-7446
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 87 Hotels in Raleigh
Price Range: £43 - £69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Raleigh Beltline 2*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Raleigh Beltline reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Raleigh - Beltline Hotel Raleigh
Raleigh Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing