We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Crabtree
Ranked #35 of 85 Hotels in Raleigh
Raleigh, United States
1 review
“Welcoming”
Reviewed 12 January 2014

Embassy Suites is very inviting. The staff is extremely friendly. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. I always look forward to the complimentary cocktails at the end of the workday. The complimentary breakfast is also amazing. Omelets made to order are divine.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Mia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

875 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    372
    234
    126
    86
    57
See reviews for
236
154
32
353
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 12 January 2014 via mobile

I visited this hotel with a group of college girls to attend a conference. I felt welcomed from the moment that we were picked up from the airport. I never saw the people at the front desk without smiles on their faces. I imagine it was pretty irritating having to deal with 7 twenty one year old females wanting a ride to the local mall all of the time, but they handled it pretty well.

I was especially pleased with one of the shuttle drivers by the name of Silvana. She took us to the mall once and although we gave her the wrong place to pick us up she was willing to continue to look for us. Once she found us the second time,we heard no complaints from her. She really made us feel welcomed to the hotel and made us feel like we were important. Although the Embassy Suites overall is a great hotel, I would like to say that Silvana really made it worth while.


Thank you Embassy Suites Raleigh-Crabtree for the great stay

Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Barbie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lake Elsinore, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 January 2014

We stayed here to meet up with our boy who is in the military and who we had not spent 3 Christmas' with. Everybody was friendly and warm, the hotel was completely decorated and homey. The room was exceptional! You will not be disappointed staying here!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Gaylene H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2013

The hotel at .Crabtree . This is a great place to stay. even a last second arrangement as honor member I was greeted and had a ready in fast. The service was great at check in when up to room put bags in than came down for a late diner. at the bar sevice was great, was seated right away the drink food was right on time went up to room to sleep,the next morning the comp breakfast people where there to help me being handicap the staff was oveery helpful. the hotel and staff rated 10 very outstanding

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank robertlN1770EF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2013

Nice clean property, good rooms with plenty of room. Breakfast is easy and good omelet bar, but limited buffet. Nice area with waterfall and plants. Coffee could be better. Elevators can be slow if the hotel is fully occupied.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank ChemELarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 December 2013

I traveled to Raleigh, NC on a business trip. My experience with the hotel started when I was picked up by the hotels shuttle driven by Silvana. She was on time and very pleasant, she filled me in on the local restaurants and other helpful things on the 20 min drive to the hotel. Checking into the hotel was an easy process I was happy to receive my comp drink tickets along with my room key. Room was spacious and very clean, housekeeping kept the room clean throughout my stay. I utilized the hotels shuttle to go to the mall and was able to be picked up as well once again by Silvana, she actually was very nice throughout my time at the hotel she really delivers great customer service and always greeted me with a smile. All around a great stay at the hotel the staff was very helpful.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank llacy718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eastern, NC
Level Contributor
60 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 December 2013 via mobile

We often try to stay at Embassy Suites because we enjoy the manager'srreception and breakfast. However, at this location the noise from the atrium filtered into our room and was very annoying. There were also unsupervised children running around knocking on doors and running all night. We have noticed more kids at this location than most others in the past as well.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank purplepirategal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh Crabtree Valley
0.2 mi away
Raleigh Marriott Crabtree Valley
6.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
2.1 mi away
Renaissance Raleigh North Hills Hotel
0.7 mi away
Residence Inn Raleigh Crabtree Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Crabtree? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Crabtree

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Crabtree
Address: 4700 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612-5802
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#18 Business Hotel in Raleigh
#23 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
#26 Family Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Crabtree 3.5*
Number of rooms: 225
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suites Raleigh-Crabtree hotel in Raleigh, North Carolina, sits across from Crabtree Valley Mall. Our all-suite hotel is ten miles from Raleigh-Durham Airport, less than five miles from Downtown Raleigh and only minutes from local universities. Our hotel is convenient to the PNC Arena, Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek, and RTP. Reserve a one- or two-bedroom modern, spacious, suite featuring a separate living room with sofa bed. Wake up to a complimentary breakfast and relax each evening with our nightly Managers Reception. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Crabtree reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Raleigh - Crabtree Hotel Raleigh
Embassy Suites Hotel Raleigh
Raleigh Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing