We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay at Raleigh”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown
Ranked #30 of 87 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 August 2014

The Manager was very helpful and understanding. The hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean. It has a Starbucks in the lobby, which worked great for me. The fitness center was very nice also.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Hector R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MidtownRaleigh, Manager at Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Thank you for your review, it is great to hear when our guest leave happy! Hope you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (997)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

653 - 659 of 997 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2014

Hilton in Raleigh served all my needs. And right next door to Bahama Breeze was a nice change of pace for dinner. Room service rates very reasonable. Bathroom did not have a vent but could have used one. As with most hotels, you can hear doors slamming at night while sleeping. Other than that, no complaints.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank seyaudrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MidtownRaleigh, Manager at Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that you found everything you needed. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

Ok for a one night stay if you don 't need to be in the room much. Room was spacious and clean. Bathroom was dated. The air conditioning was very noisy and and old unit in the wall. That left the room a bit musty. Service was very good.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Donna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MidtownRaleigh, Manager at Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Thank you for your review as we appreciate your comments. Please know that our Executive Team reviews all comments so we can continually make improvements. We hope you will continue to stay with the Hilton family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

This is a nice hotel - it's clean and modern. The staff is friendly - they helped me find a good running trail. Check in was fast and the restaurant had a good dinner menu. Breakfast was slow - order from the buffet.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jennifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MidtownRaleigh, Manager at Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Thank you for your reivew. We are always happy to hear that you find our staff to be friendly and accommodating as we take great pride in our staff. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Was disappointed at the amenities and the no fridge or microwave in the room on the club level floor! The hot tub was warm, not hot. It kept shutting off every 15 minutes. Club lounge wasn't open on the weekend, so I don't even know what I paid for the level for. There was really no perks

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Latonnya P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MidtownRaleigh, Manager at Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Thank you for your review as we always appreciate your comments. We apologize that you did not find the amenities you were looking for during your stay with us. I might suggest one of our other Hilton Brands such as Embassy Suites or Doubletree which are required to provide those amenities. We want to thank you for choosing Hilton and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014 via mobile

I stayed at this Hilton location last night and I had an excellent stay.

The beds are very comfortable, the rooms are immaculately clean, and the service was excellent.

If you are looking for a good experience in Raleigh and want to have a relaxing stay, this is the place for you.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Sneak_Peeks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MidtownRaleigh, Manager at Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Thank you taking the time to write a review today. We are always glad to hear when are guests find everything "excellent". We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Our family hosted our annual reunion here and for the most part things went very smoothly. The rooms are modern and comfortable and the staff was friendly. We didn't get to eat lunch or dinner in the hotel, but breakfast was delicious.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jacqueline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MidtownRaleigh, Manager at Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your family event and choose the Hilton North Raleigh Midtown to celebrate. Hope you will think of us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place North Raleigh-Midtown
1.4 mi away
Renaissance Raleigh North Hills Hotel
1.1 mi away
Hyatt House Raleigh North Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Raleigh Midtown
Courtyard Raleigh Midtown
#33 of 87 in Raleigh
230 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh Downtown
3.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Raleigh - Brownstone - University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown

Address: 3415 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27609-7330
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Raleigh
#14 Business Hotel in Raleigh
#18 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range: £76 - £145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown 3.5*
Number of rooms: 333
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Business-oriented Suburban Hotel situated 4 miles from Amtrak station; 5 miles from State Capitol; 15 miles from airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Southall Travel, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton North Raleigh Hotel Raleigh
Hilton Hotel Raleigh
Hilton Raleigh
Raleigh Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing