We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Raleigh North East
Ranked #63 of 87 Hotels in Raleigh
Reviewed 25 April 2014

I was in Raleigh for business and stayed here. The rooms and property were clean and the management was very helpful. The parking lot for this hotel is big so parking is not a problem. I will definitely be staying here again in the future

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patel3801, General Manager at Super 8 Raleigh North East, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind Regards,
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (198)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

151 - 157 of 198 reviews

Reviewed 7 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Keisha W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Patel3801, General Manager at Super 8 Raleigh North East, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 March 2014

The rooms seemed clean, though not the ones we booked, but the overall motel/area did not feel safe.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Austin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patel3801, Manager at Super 8 Raleigh North East, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Sincerely,
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rona W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Patel3801, General Manager at Super 8 Raleigh North East, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank William F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Patel3801, General Manager at Super 8 Raleigh North East, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Tiffany J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Patel3801, General Manager at Super 8 Raleigh North East, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ramiro I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Patel3801, General Manager at Super 8 Raleigh North East, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
1.7 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#62 of 87 in Raleigh
76 reviews
2.1 mi away
Days Inn Raleigh Midtwon
Days Inn Raleigh Midtwon
#61 of 87 in Raleigh
622 reviews
2.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Raleigh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Raleigh Northeast Wake Forest
1.9 mi away
Extended Stay America - Raleigh - North - Wake Forest Road
1.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Raleigh North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Raleigh North East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Raleigh North East

Address: 3801 Capital Blvd, 440 Exit 11B, Raleigh, NC 27604-3409
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 87 Hotels in Raleigh
Price Range: £37 - £51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Raleigh North East 2*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sample the famous Southern hospitality at our Super 8 Raleigh North East hotel near Raleigh-Durham International Airport. Conveniently located off Interstate 440 and just 10 minutes from downtown, our Raleigh, NC, hotel gives you easy access to Durham. We offer handy amenities like free Wi-Fi Internet access and microwaves and refrigerators, and our front desk staff is available to assist you 24 hours a day. Work up a sweat in our gym, then get going in the morning with free 8-item Super-start breakfast bonanza. Handicapped-accessible rooms are available, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Raleigh North East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing