We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to rest before attacking the dragon”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Robbinsville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Checking in was pleasant. The Hotel is a smoke free environment with a clean lobby, TV and couches to wait for others. Wi-Fi works good. The room was a little musty but was remedied by turning the AC on and circulating some air. The TV was an older tube type but it worked with a good picture. Continental breakfast was simple and accommodating. External doors locked requiring lobby entrance and heightened security. Room was clean with good service. Parking is limited and crowded; however, most guest are automobile lovers and considerate when opening doors. Provide towels for cleaning your vehicle. This is a great place to stay for the auto enthusiast with many directions to travel for fantastic roads and scenery. Thank you NC and Tenn DOT's.

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet. Get a front room if you would like to keep an eye on your vehicle.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
microtel r, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2013

Thank you Joe for leaving us a review! I appreciate you highlighting many areas that are often pertinent to the stay. We do our best to accommodate all our guests' needs and exceed their expectations. I hope that you will choose our Microtel if ever in the area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (665)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

469 - 475 of 665 reviews

Reviewed 21 October 2013

It was a great stay, maids should leave refills on soap and shampoo and we were in a suite which had a little kitchen sink there should have been additional towels and maybe small dishsoap

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
microtel r, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2013

Thank you John for leaving a review. I appreciate your recommendations regarding the suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Mark F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
microtel r, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Laura O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
microtel r, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank HarleyRider1948
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
microtel r, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 October 2013

I have never stayed in a Microtel Inn before but after staying at this location I won't hesitate to stay in another. In Fact, after leaving Robinsville I traveled to Gatlinburg and stayed in a Microtel Inn there also.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank MissinglinkBNA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
microtel r, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Thanks for staying with us! Im glad to know you had an enjoyable experience. We hope you'll stay with us again if ever in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
1  Thank Betty E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
microtel r, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Robbinsville
11.3 mi away
Historic Tapoco Lodge Resort
Historic Tapoco Lodge Resort
#2 of 6 in Robbinsville
732 reviews
7.7 mi away
Fontana Village Resort
Fontana Village Resort
#1 of 1 in Fontana Dam
531 reviews
8.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 1 in Andrews
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.9 mi away
Harrah's Cherokee Valley River Casino & Hotel
24.9 mi away
Townsend Gateway Inn
Townsend Gateway Inn
#2 of 10 in Townsend
537 reviews
18.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Murphy
Hampton Inn Murphy
#2 of 6 in Murphy
410 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 111 Rodney Orr Bypass, Robbinsville, NC 28711 (Formerly Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Robbinsville)
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Robbinsville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Robbinsville
Price Range: £51 - £72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, bedfinder AG, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites Robbinsville
Microtel Inn & Suites Robbinsville Hotel Robbinsville
Microtel Robbinsville
Robbinsville Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing