We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Robbinsville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Check in was quick and easy, the front desk clerk was very friendly and gave recommendations on where to eat and made us feel very welcome. Room was small, no wasted space, which is fine for our one night stay. Room was clean, bed was comfy, plenty of tv channels, within walking distance to WalGreens, a couple of fast food places, a grocery, several convenient stores, El Pacifico (really good Mexican eats), etc. Breakfast is included: waffles, muffins, yogurt, cereals, oatmeal, bagels, milk, juices, etc. Really small area to eat in, just a few tables.
I noticed a fire pit that I'm guessing is for guest use, they also have buckets, water hose, etc for motorcycle guests use.
Will definitely stay here again when motorcycle riding in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobbinsvilleMIcrotel, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Christie! We are very glad to hear your experience was enjoyable & look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (665)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

433 - 439 of 665 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Jeanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RobbinsvilleMIcrotel, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 June 2014

You can't ask for a nicer place to stay, friendlier folks, or better value! I've stayed here several times and will be back!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Christopher P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobbinsvilleMIcrotel, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Chris, we always love to see our repeat guests! After a few visits our guests become family.. & we look forward to catching up each visist!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Adrienne C V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Gregory H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RobbinsvilleMIcrotel, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 June 2014

The motel was in a very good location, the property was well kept, room was comfortable, and the staff was very polite. I would definitely stay here and recommend this motel to others.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Dennis C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobbinsvilleMIcrotel, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Thanks Dennis for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Christina P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RobbinsvilleMIcrotel, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Robbinsville
11.3 mi away
Historic Tapoco Lodge Resort
Historic Tapoco Lodge Resort
#2 of 6 in Robbinsville
731 reviews
8.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 1 in Andrews
96 reviews
7.7 mi away
Fontana Village Resort
Fontana Village Resort
#1 of 1 in Fontana Dam
528 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.9 mi away
Harrah's Cherokee Valley River Casino & Hotel
18.9 mi away
Best Western Of Murphy
21.6 mi away
Days Inn Murphy
Days Inn Murphy
#4 of 6 in Murphy
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 111 Rodney Orr Bypass, Robbinsville, NC 28711 (Formerly Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Robbinsville)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Robbinsville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Robbinsville
Price Range: £52 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Robbinsville Hotel Robbinsville
Microtel Inn And Suites Robbinsville
Microtel Robbinsville
Robbinsville Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing