We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Days Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Rockingham
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Rockingham
Reviewed 6 June 2013

I stopped at this hotel on the way to Myrtle Beach. The check in clerk was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were a little dated and had a few stains here and there. But I just needed a place to rest my head before completing the trip. The breakfast was cereals, waffles and fruit which was a nice way to start the day. Overall a good motel for the price

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cheryl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (93)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Rockingham
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

72 - 78 of 93 reviews

Reviewed 3 June 2013

Stopped at Motel when passing through area looking for a place to spend the night. turned out to be a very choice!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lloyd R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2013

My overall experience was superb. The staff was extremely friendly and I got everything I needed in a timely manner. Also, the rooms didn't look like typical day Inn rooms at all, recently remodeled with new wall paint and flat-screen Tvs. The complimentary breakfast had an assortment of options to choose from including a waffle maker. I would definitely recommend staying here!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sai d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank TINAL864
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 April 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Janet W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 February 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tony R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 November 2012

The room was clean, and we enjoyed our stay. Traffic wasn't as annoying as I thought it might be.And was really surprised at the number of available channels on tv. Not too far from alot of eating establishments and grocery store and gas stations. A pretty nice little hidden place.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 2nd floor, alot of foot traffic on ground level.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanip01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rockingham
0.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Rockingham
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rockingham
0.4 mi away
Budgetel Inn and Suites
Budgetel Inn and Suites
#5 of 9 in Rockingham
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.0 mi away
Quality Inn Laurinburg
Quality Inn Laurinburg
#4 of 5 in Laurinburg
55 reviews
21.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 5 in Laurinburg
68 reviews
21.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Laurinburg
Hampton Inn Laurinburg
#1 of 5 in Laurinburg
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Rockingham? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Rockingham

Address: 408 W Broad Ave, Rockingham, NC 28379-3508
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Rockingham
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Rockingham
Price Range: £41 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Rockingham 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Rockingham reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rockingham Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing