We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“overnight”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Rocky Mount Golden East
Ranked #20 of 29 Hotels in Rocky Mount
Reviewed 24 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DI1340, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rocky Mount Golden East, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (364)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

263 - 269 of 364 reviews

Reviewed 3 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Corey H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DI1340, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Rocky Mount Golden East, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank William D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Larry M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Shawn D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rocky Mount hotels
6.1 mi away
Quality Inn North
Quality Inn North
#11 of 29 in Rocky Mount
121 reviews
6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Rocky Mount North Battleboro
2.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Rocky Mount
Candlewood Suites Rocky Mount
#4 of 29 in Rocky Mount
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#17 of 29 in Rocky Mount
169 reviews
2.7 mi away
Comfort Inn Rocky Mount
Comfort Inn Rocky Mount
#9 of 29 in Rocky Mount
318 reviews
2.7 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Rocky Mount
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Rocky Mount Golden East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Rocky Mount Golden East

Address: 1340 N Wesleyan Blvd, US-301 Bypass & I-95 Exit 138, Rocky Mount, NC 27804-1816
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Rocky Mount
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 29 Hotels in Rocky Mount
Price Range: £37 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Rocky Mount Golden East 2*
Number of rooms: 151
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Refresh your spirit at Days Inn Rocky Mount Golden East hotel, near North Carolina Wesleyan College. Conveniently located on Highway 301, with easy access to Interstate 95, our Rocky Mount, NC, hotel is a great place for a family vacation or a refreshing stop on your road trip, halfway between New York and Florida. Wake up each day to free Daybreak continental breakfast, featuring weekend waffles, or with a reenergizing swim in our seasonal outdoor pool. Check out area attractions with free Wi-Fi Internet access. Our on-site exercise room makes squeezing in a workout a breeze and we offer free newspapers for our guests. Suites are available at our pet-friendly hotel and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Rocky Mount Golden East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Rocky Mount - Golden East Hotel Rocky Mount
Rocky Mount Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing