We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Domaine Malika
Nearby Hotels
US$112
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,158
US$1,116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Official Site
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$203
US$190
Travelocity
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tigmi(Oumnass)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveller rating
451
48
11
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
451
48
11
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsatlas mountainsboutique hotelfew daysdirect accessprivate terracesmall hotelbeautiful hotelset menulocal areathree nightsown gardenrelaxing staystunning viewsour room was spaciousspent nights heremule ridethree course meal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
132 - 137 of 516 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2014

We stayed at the Domaine Malika for 6 nights to end our honeymoon in a relaxing, get away from it all environment which is exactly what we got. The valley is absolutely stunning and the views from our room (6) we're amazing and it was a delight to wake up to the sunrise over the mountains every morning. Paul and all of his staff were wonderful and couldn't do enough for us. The food every night was to die for and if there was anything you didn't like or something you would prefer, they would change it for you with no question. While we were there there was a fish allergy, a vegetarian and a vegan and all parties were catered for without any bother. A lot of the food was fresh from the hotel's gardens. The wines on offer were delicious and we found ourselves become partial to a moroccan wine! It is the perfect place to do nothing and the ideal place to honeymoon.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank sunflower131202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

We stayed here for four night in June (and shared a few gin tonics with Andrea and Carl from the review below) and it really is a perfect boutique retreat to find a bit of peace and quiet. With only seven rooms it is as small as a b&b or guest house but there is always a member of staff on hand if you need them for drinks, snacks or advice on excursions. Food was gorgeous and rooms were spacious, modern and clean. I particularly loved the Art Deco feel of the lounge with old jazzy records playing in the background. There are lots of little guest areas so if you want to be on your own you can, and if you want to seek out some company to compare the merits of quad biking with those of a steady mule ride (the mule ride was great) you can do that too.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KirstiH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

We spent 4 days at Domaine Malika and loved every minute. The hotel and surroundings are idyllic - chilling out by the pool on the comfy sun loungers, eating breakfast and dinner on the lovely terrace. We had great fun doing the cooking course - Moroccan salad, beef tajine and Moroccan pastries, and a walk around the extensive veg garden. Fantastic customer service.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PipOldrieve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

This is the second time we have been to the Domaine Malika and it is certainly one of the most beautiful places we have been to. Everything is perfect. The scenery is gorgeous, the food is absolutely delicious, the swimming pool is delightful and the staff are just the best. We would recommend the Domaine without hesitation. Paul and his mother who run the establishment are both very professional and will do everything they can to make their guests as comfortable as possible. We shall no doubt go back there in the next coming months.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rraoFrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

What a fantastic place........ It is a perfect haven for sleep and relaxation.
My partner and I spent 5 nights here in June and we felt we had been away for weeks. The views are amazing, the staff couldn't do enough to help you and the food fantastic.
We will be returning.
Andrea and Karl

Room Tip: We had the suite, very nice would recommend.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews